Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Posted May 18, 2017
Good location near the leaning tower, very small shower, ok for couple of nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Great location

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is really close to the basilica and tower. Easy walking into the town and main shopping street. Breakfast was the same, pastries and coffee every day which was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Great lication. Clean and tidy room. A little bit noisy. Nice staff and breakfast. Very easy access to a bus station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 4, 2017
Great location next to main site. Small rooms but very clean. Breakfast was very good, great fresh coffee. Staff are some of the best I have encountered. They were very friendly and helpful. They even took interest in where you were from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Great stay for a great value!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: location, good breakfasts, good money value, extremely nice staff, room service
Cons: The breakfast could be extended slightly.
Location: A souvenir market just on the plaza in front of the hotel, 2 mins to the Pisa tower, everything handy
The hotel located in a very centre of tourists attractions, 2 mins from Pisa tower. There's a bus stop just nearby where frequent buses can take you to airport or railway station - great connection! Hotel staff extremely nice and helpful with a very good English. Loved the terrace with a view where we could enjoy our breakfasts every day. The room with a bathroom was clean and well maintained, we even got 1 extra bed in a room. Overall we're very satasfied and would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location next to the Tower of Pisa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We have stayed here before and love coming back to a very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

The hotel is in need of refurbishment

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff on front desk and in breakfast bar. All requests were quickly and politely dealt with.......................................................................
Cons: Poor quality room. In need of a complete upgrade........................................................................................
Location: Very close to main attractions in Pisa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel Next to Leading Tower of Pisa

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
this was a very lovely hotel right next to leading tower of pisa, baptistery, and cathedral with just a 1 min walk. you can also walk to all the other sites in about 30-45 mins. getting to the hotel was easy, there's a bus stop right in front of the hotel which made it straight forward to get to from the train station (came from florence) and also easy get to the airport from the bus stop across the street. room and bathroom was clean, breakfast and coffee was very nice on the roof terrace. the staff was very friendly, welcoming, and printed out our tickets to the sites and plane tickets. we would stay here again when in pisa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convienent

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Within 100 meters of the leaning tower and church. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and spoke English well. An old building with charm and comfortable.