Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unweit vom schiefem Turm

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Lage, Ruhe, Terrasse
Cons: Reparaturen durchführen an Türschnalle und Dusche
Bushaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hotels. Die Lage ist super, die Rezeption freundlich. Das Zimmer war OK. Leider gibt es in der Dusche Schimmel. Die Duschkopfhaltestange ist mir gleich entgegengekommen. Ärgerlich, weil diese Reparatur nur wenige Minuten gedauert hätte, ebenso die Türschnalle. Das Zimmer war sehr hellhörig, nicht nur das man die Rückkunft der anderen Hotelbewohner hörte sonder auch die Vorbereitungsarbeiten für das Frühstück. Man glaubte direkt im Frühstücksraum zu schlafen. Das Frühstück besteht aus Kaffee, Orangensaft, Butter, ein paar abgepackten Sachen. Sehr dürftig. Dabei wäre ein Frühstück auf der Terrasse der absolute Hammer. Das Hotel hätte Charme und Potenzial. Im derzeitigen Zustand überbewertet und zu teuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Long term residence...cozy and comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location and the roof top terrace
Location: The tower is outside your door.
I attended the University of Pisa Summer School during my stay. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ドゥオーモ広場へ約20秒ぐらいのところにあるホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2016
ドゥオーモ広場がすぐそこです。 最高のロケーションです。 ホテルの周りは昼間は観光客で溢れていますが夜は静かです。 またどのスタッフの方も親切でとてもフレンドリーでした。 朝食はおまけだと思ってください。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Hotel very close to the Leaning Tower

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: The location close to the Leaning Tower.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is very close to the Leaning Tower and the basilica. Downtown with shops and restaurants is 5-10 minutes walk. The location is excellent.
The hotel is less than 1/4 mile from the Leaning Tower in Pisa, so the location is excellent. They don't have parking, so you need to find parking. They were able to direct me to a close-by parking place that was reasonable. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was ok, not really big selection, but adequate for a 3-star hotel. The old town is close by, about 10 minutes to walk. Overall I can definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Annie from Pau

Hôtel super

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel confortable idéalement situé au pied de la tour de Pise. Personnel serviable et parle le français. Très bon petit déjeuner. À recommander sans hésiter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Té kleine kamer

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Erg kleine kamer met een eenpersoonsbed voor ons tweeën met ook maar één kussen
3 out of 5
by Jos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paolo from roma

non buona

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Da raccontare ce proprio tanto appena arrivato in hotel il parcheggio non esiste ma grazie al responsabile mi inviava a parcheggiare da un altra parte , la camera non ne sparigliamo mancanza comodino parte destra per vedere il televisore dovevo spostare il porta frigno davanti alla porta il frigo inesistente la descrizione del bagno la misura 50x50 per entrare nella doccia grazie al mio fisico e quella di mia moglie entravamo per forza la camera esposta in terrazzo difronte le cisterne dell'acqua, un hotel cosi mai visto , la cosa buona appena scendevi ti travi a Piazza dei Miracoli solo quello, gli addetti gentilissimi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Hotel location is excellent.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, price, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Minor point, towels more like tablecloths!
Location: Located right by Cathedral and Leaning Tower. We were able to walk to most areas and the river. Restaurants very near, plus train station for trips.
We had a great stay at Hotel Giardino Tower Inn, right next to the Cathedral and Leaning Tower. Busy area, but very quiet at night, We were able to walk to many locations, including the Central Train Station, where we travelled by train to Florence for the day. Plenty of restaurants very nearby, The staff were very helpful, and our whole stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels