Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altenkunstadt

Hotel in optimaler Lage - direkt am Meer

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: die Lage
Cons: der Kaffee zum Frühstück
Location: direkt am Meer in Marina di Pisa. Pisa ist problemlos mit dem Bus zu erreichen. An der Strandpromenade Pizzerien, Cafes und Eisdielen - Baden möglich
Sehr freundliches Personal, tolle Lage, ordentliches Frühstück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Petit déjeuner sans fruits et oeufs. Equipment chambre et salle de bain vieillot. Hôtel en face de la mer. Rue calme. Personnel accueillent.
4 out of 5
by Liliya from Фрибур

Плохой пляж

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Хорошее соотношение цена-качество, но рядом только каменный пляж, хотя даже пляжем это назвать трудно! Через пару километров начинаются хорошие песчаные пляжи.
4 out of 5
by Riccardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lucy from México

excelente ubicación!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Me encantó la ubicación frente al mar en la Marina de Pisa, una hermosa vista desde su terraza y la zona es muy tranquila. El único inconveniente es que la señal de Wi-Fi es solo en ciertas áreas del hotel, por lo demás una cómoda estancia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Atlanta GA, USA

Great seaside hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for an overnight stop. Location was wonderful right on the water. Host was gracious and met all of our request. Also very helpful with directions and restaurant suggestions. Breakfast was nice with a selection of cold options. We did not inquire about hot options so we do not know if that is available. Room was clean overall but the floor felt dirty and sticky. Nice rooftop terrace with great view of sunset and the water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful View

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: the view
Cons: Breakfast was Appalling. We were basically served bread rolls and Jam. WI-FI doesnt work in the room.
Location: Beautiful location. close to the beach, restaurants and shops.
A lovely little Hotel overlooking the sea. The view was by far the best thing about this Hotel. The Beach is a rock/pebble beach with a natural pool which is delightful to swim in. The Hotel was very basic and very dated but the room was very clean and very comfortable. The staff didn't have much to say ( except for the chamber maid who was lovely) I must say though, that The breakfast was appalling. ( bread rolls and Jam) we were very disappointed. The Hotel had a lovely roof terrace that overlooked the sea. WI-FI was poor in the room but OK in reception. Plenty of lovely restaurants very near by and not far from town and leaning Tower etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Michela, Hotel Management
Bonjour , nous essayons d'améliorer les défauts décrits par elle. Comme pour le petit déjeuner ainsi que du pain et de la confiture , nous servons aussi des croissants , jambon, fromage , yaourt, jus de fruits et toutes sortes de boissons chaudes, tarte aux fruits et beignets . Je ne comprends pas , peut-être qu'elle n'a pas fait le tour autour de la table du buffet
4 out of 5
by Grethe from oslo

Fin beliggenhet, veldig hyggelig personale.

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenheten er bra, nesten på "stranda", dvs store steiner, ikke sand. Kjempefint å svømme, et naturlig saltvannsbasseng på 2-300 meter rett over gaten. Hotellet har en fin takterasse med solsenger og dusj til fri benyttelse. Veldig hyggelige og hjelpsomme ansatte. Grei frokost. Kun 20 min med lokalbussen fra Pisa sentrum. Rommet så ikke spesielt fint ut, men fungerte greit. Harde senger.
3 out of 5
by Riccardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels