Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Bin from 北京

不错的酒店

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
房间有点小; 早餐还不错; 酒店位置离斜塔非常近,走路5分钟左右; 酒店在街边比较好找; 感觉比起地区来说略有点贵,性价比一般;
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
OTTIMA LA POSIZIONE DELL'HOTEL VICINISSIMO DALLA TORRE E CORDIALI I PROPRIETARI
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great city centre hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Location: Easy walk to the Leaning Tower and the city walls, to the banks of the Arno and just a short taxi ride to either the train station or the airport.
Great location between the railway station and the Leaning Tower, quiet street with tranquil garden, beautifully decorated room with a comfy bed. Helpful staff. Very reasonable price for a central location like this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel within walking distance of tower!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Lovely italian hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Really nice big room with cherub on the ceiling! Comfortable and clean. The view from our room was over the pretty garden where we could sit and relax. I would love to return here if I come back to Pisa.
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Monza

Bello

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Buon hotel. Solo qualche problema di zanzare
4 out of 5
by Enda from Dublun

Good for a one night stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed in Pisa for one night at the end of a two week break in Tuscany, The Hotel Novocentro was a good hotel for our requirements, it was central and clean and comfortable. Our room was quite big, however a little basic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hage i bakgården

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet i forhold til tårnet og restauranter. Rent og pent, og en egen herlig hage i bakgården.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Napoli

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was terrific and the location could not have been better. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Pisa. It is merely a five minute walk from the center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! value for money.

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Small quaint hotel with very hospitable host. The hotel is run by the owner and his daughter. They were really helpful and nice which makes our stay a really enjoyable one. The hotel location was great. Mins walk away from major attractions
5 out of 5
by Laura from Paris

Très bon hôtel en plein coeur de Pise !

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 2 nuits mon compagnon et moi dans cet hôtel. Parfaitement situé dans Pise (en plein cœur de la ville, à 2 pas du Duomo et de la tour de Pise, et de tous les autres lieux touristiques!). Très propre et très confortable avec de bons espaces dans la chambre et dans la salle de bain. Possibilité de se garer sans problème à proximité de l'hôtel ce qui est très appréciable surtout avec des valises. Par ailleurs, notre chambre donnait sur le jardin donc nous n'avions aucun bruit ce qui est très agréable pour dormir le matin ! Seuls petits bémols : - le petit déjeuner qui n'est pas très fourni et pas très bon - un peu de bruit dans la chambre quand il y a des personnes dans le hall, dans le couloir ou dans la chambre à côté Néanmoins, nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel !