Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castagnole Piemonte (TO)

grazioso hotel tra le colline volterrane

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: camere spaziose oltre la media,la pulizia di alto livello e la tranquillità della zona ma cosa ottima è il ristorante
Location: posizionato tra le colline a pochi Km da Volterra zone meravigliose per passare una vacanza
tra le colline ,lontano da traffico caotico,ma comodo per numerose escursioni,oltre alla vicinanza di Volterra,facile da raggiungere San Giminiano ,Siena, Certaldo,Massa Marittima e Cecina
5 out of 5
by Erik from Jægersborg

Lidt svært at finde.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel med super resturant. Det var svært at finde da det ikke var muligt at finde adressen på GPSen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netter Service

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Das Frühstück und Abendessen war hervorragend und reichlich! Das Personal und der Service waren sehr freundlich und deutschsprachig! Wir waren zufrieden.... leider ist die Lage etwas abseits...
5 out of 5
by jean marie from allauch

un havre de paix

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour on s est bien reposes relaxes calme, les repas sont excellents l ambiance est chaleureuse nous retournerons pour la 4eme fois mme dogliani
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
lovely family run typically Italian hotel.Lovely food !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night stop in Toscana

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
we staid in this hotel as a night stop on the way to Volterra. The location is very convenient with a large free parking. There is a nice and well kept garden. Room was clean and large. Air conditioning did not work well. Breakfast was reasonable. Be aware in the area there is nearly no field for mobile phones, but the wireless works fine and it is for free.
3 out of 5
by marius from suisse

bien sans plus

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
pas de chance nous avons eu une chambre droit sur la route donc un peut de bruit. La chambre un peut petite Salle de bain limite Wifi difficile de l'obtenir. La terrasse du restaurant bien et on a bien mangé
1 out of 5
by Jens from Sverige

Dåligt städat och trist personal

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Trivdes på alla andra hotell i Toscana men detta var tyvärr trist. Rummet var inte ordentligt rent och utan särskild charm. Personalen ointresserad när jag påpekade detta. Läget var OK om än det låg väldigt nära vägen. Högljudda restauranggäster störde även en del sent på kvällen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel immerso nel verde di Volterra

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Accoglienza
Hotel molto carino, in stile country. Camera non estremamente grande, ma arredata con gusto. Personale estremamente gentile. La distanza da Volterra è di circa 10 km e quindi più lontano rispetto a quanto dichiarato sul sito di Expedia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels