Ratings based on 989 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything about this hotel was good apart from the beds being very hard and the pillows being even harder. It is out of the town so is very quiet, there are less sirens here next to the hospital than in the town. The bus stop is close by and a trip to town costs €1.20
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Alessandro B. - Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Katie, We are glad to read that your stay in our hotel was good except for our mattress. The comfort of the mattress is very subjective and the high quality of our mattresses makes them for some guests too hard. Generally we can overcome the problem with a blanket between the mattress and the sheets to favor our guests' sleep, regarding the pillows we can simply replace them, if you told us the problem during the stay. Hope to welcoming you again in our hotel we send our Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and futuristic hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The best hotel we've ever been!!! Very clean, very nice and helpfull hotel staff and very accessible to any place you want to go around tuscany... and ohh yess dont forget the hospital restaurant!!!! The serve you the best italian dish in town!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge England

Great hotel for exploring Tuscany

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Friendly staff and good facilities made this a great base for touring northern Tuscany. It's only 15 mins from the airport in a quiet residential area of Pisa with easy access to the Fi Pi Li and Autostrade Breakfast is a must to start the day with an great choice of bread pastries cereal yoghurt meat cheese and the obligatory cooked breakfast. Will definitely use again on our next trip to Tuscany
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Alessandro B., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Good hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: the breakfast is excellent!!! the staff very helpfull and pay attention to all questions, always with smile!))
Cons: I think it's necessary to do something with "dead" flowers, better to change them for sculptures or for something real, for exmpl. green bushes.
Location: not in the center, but by car - normal.
Interesting hotel, easy to find. Good for 1-2 night stay but only with car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Modern hotel, few miles from city centre but easy to get to....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful all of the time lovely place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Milly at reception is very helpful, professional and polite, always happy to help and answer any questions. The hotel is a little way out from the attractions, but easily accessible by a short bus journey. Stayed in a junior suite with breakfast included, the room was nice although could have offered complimentary water. The breakfast was ok, could offer a bit more in regards to hot food. Overall would stay here again as a nice a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
very friendly and honest check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Loved it! The hotel was just as advertised, staff super friendly and hotel is super clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Barigliano A. , Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Nathaly, Thank you very much for your time spent to send us your feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. We are very glad to understand your appreciation in many aspects of our hotel and we thank you once again for them: they are very important for us, in order to continuously improve our service. Hoping to welcome you among our guests once again and in a very near future, we send you our BEST WISHES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite la ringraziamo per il suo giudizio. Cordialmente