Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The room the food and so friendly.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Very close to Pisa monument within walking distance of railway station ,etc etc
The owner was a very helpful lady ,nothing was to much trouble ,would like to stay there again close to monuments shops restaurants ,with a lovely view of the river.it was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Helt greit. Super betjening. Manglet varmtvann. Var der en natt. Mot 10 Euro ble vi hentet på flyplassen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Complicated!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The room is fine but everything was complicated and they nickel and dime you. My reservation was for 65 euros but they said I had to pay 15 euros extra because we were two people and I had reserved for one person. This, even though I had reserved a triple room! Then because we arrived after 8pm we had to pay another 10 euros. Then we had to pay another 3 euros for some city tax. So instead of 65 it was 93. For that price I could have stayed at a real hotel. The breakfast is continental and across the street. There is no sign and was very hard to find. Checkout is the 10am! Are you kidding me?
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel close to train station but noisy.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel changed name and location, it's now Dei Cavalieri, not too far but still took trouble to find. Lovely charming place and rooms, very close to the train station and stores, however, people were making noise all night yelling and laughing until 3 am. Don't go to Italy on Easter weekend! Otherwise nice place overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The room is clean and nice. But it turn out can be noisy at night. Especially our room is next to the road outside and we heard the noise outside through out the night. The location is neither near the train station nor the tourist attraction. But the price is competitive. In conclusion, I think it is a place to stay if you want to save money. But it will not be as comfortable as you may experience in a regular hotel.
5 out of 5
by lisa from Galway , Ireland

Fab 1 night stay in Pisa

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely comfortable stay for our one night in Pisa , 5 min from the airport . Less than 15 min walk from center and 20 from the leaning tower! The host was fab, very helpful and made is feel totally at ease ! Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Ottima posizione centrale a pochi minuti dalla stazione. Buona la colazione e personale molto cortese. Belle le stanze e curate. consigliato!
5 out of 5
by Jane from Birmingham

You must stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Warm and friendly could not be anymore helpful nice start to the holiday