Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Fareham

Lovely, friendly hotel with amazing views

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and bright with friendly, helpful staff. We liked its location - high up and with great views of the bay of Sorrento and Mt. Vesuvius - away from the busy centre. The hotel ran a complimentary shuttle bus several times a day to and from Sorrento itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fab hotel. Hugely helpful folks. Great pool and restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet but well located

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: The staff were extremely welcoming and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate our son, eg preparing food not on the restaurant menu.
Location: We visited Volterra and Lucca, but it is also very close to Florence and Pisa.
We (husband, 4yr old son and I) stayed here after a camping holiday and really liked it. We had the Pinot Grigio apartment which included double bedroom, mezzanine bedroom for my son, 2 bathrooms, lounge area and kitchenette. It was spacious and comfortable, although it is above the restaurant which was quite noisy on the Friday night. We enjoyed the pool and the golf range, and found it a great base for touring Tuscany and less than half an hour to Pisa airport at the end of our trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from españa

Ideal para descanso. Relax, silencio, comunicado.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Personal muy atento. Apartamento muy cómodo pero algo oscuro. Es ideal para reposar tras jornadas agotadoras por esta magnífica región italiana.
5 out of 5
by Salvatore from Jesi

Lo consiglio

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bello
4 out of 5
by Björn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Per un soggiorno tranquillo in campagna

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Arredi e appartamenti di recentissima ristrutturazione. Colazione abbondante e personale accogliente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sicilia

hotel benessere in toscana

Posted Mar 3, 2012
bellissimo,rilassante,personale estremamente disponibile proprietari gentilissimi,ci tornerò sicuramente.