Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement ++, petit dej 0, surtaxes

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Emplacement
Cons: Climatiseur inefficace Petit dej facturation des taxes alors que la spécification "taxes incluses" était dans la réservation
+ : Très bon emplacement - : Climatiseur inefficace Petit dej frugal facturation des taxes alors que la spécification "taxes incluses" était dans la réservation
5 out of 5
by Tamás

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gun from Vallentuna

Prisvärt!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ett Bed&Breakfast som var bättre än jag trodde! Prisvärt, bra läge och tyst. Består endast av två rum (ett fyrbäddsrum) och med en fräsch gemensam toalett. Frukosten som man själv fick duka upp var inte optimal, då det varken fanns mjukt bröd eller ägg. Gratis wi-fi som inte fungerade, tyvärr! Nära till shopping/gågata och tågstation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
basic accommodation. conveniently located, but lacking some of basic house amenities and not very clean. unable to pay room by credit card contrarily as indicated on website.
3 out of 5
by Marie from Lyon

Moyen et juste pour une nuit

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé au coeur de la ville, mais très bruyant. Problème de parking pour la voiture. Accueil par une jeune fille gentille mais parlant mal italien et anglais et ne connaissant pas la ville. Appartement très sombre avec 2 chambres à partager avec d'autres personnes...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No one at the hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
I arrived the hotel at 11 pm and there was nobody at the hotel. And it is not really a hotel, it is more like a residence apartment. Turns out you have to pre-arrange your arrive with them in order to check in at night time. Given that I was a tourist with no cell phone and no internet, this requirement should be clearly stated in the description. I would not have booked this place if I have known that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mietwohnung als Hotelzimmer vermietet.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Schöne Altstadt.
2 out of 5
by Patricia from France

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Par rapport a ce qui avait été dit sur hôtels.com : pas de piscine pas de sauna pas de petit déjeuner potable ( manque de pain pas de fruits pas de yaourts). Oblige d acheter du Cafe car la machine était vieille et le Fond de la boîte de cafe était collé. Les biscuits avaient un goût douteux. La porte du frigo Ferme mal et l eau coule....le robinet de la cuisine éclabousse partout. Pas d épingles a linge pour faire se her. Une climatiSation manuelle dans la chambre de 4 et une climatisation toute neuve dans la chambre de deux. Les serviettes de toilette étaient des torchons dans la chambre de 4 alors que dans la chambre de 2 il y avait des serviettes de toilette éponge. La télévision ne marche pas. Personne pour vider poubelles, faire ménage et porter linge propre . Très cher pour le service propose dans une rue sale .....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Under förväntan

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Läget
Cons: Renlighet, frukost
Location: Nära huvudgatan med shopping, centralstationen samt c.a 10 minuters promenad till lutande tornet
Vi ankom sent till Pisa och hade vid ett flertal tillfällen haft mailkontakt med värden om det. Hon meddelade att det var Ok och att vi skulle ringa vid ankomst. När vi kommer fram till Pisa har hon skickat ett SMS där hon meddelar att det kostar 20 Euro extra för sen ankomst. Dåligt att inte informera om kostnaden vid första förfrågan. Att kalla det som står i kylskåpet frukost är tveksamt, vatten, mjölk, smör kex och sylt... Smutsigt i köket, ingen fungerande tändare till gasspisen, vi deladelägenhetens kök och toalett med ett rum till. Gemensam ytterdörr och ingen information om att de bodde fler i lägenheten, vilket gjorde att vi inte visste att fler skulle bo där. Skulle inte bo där igen men för läget OK.