Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Redelijk

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Voor niet te veel geld is het een redelijk pension. Verwacht er niet te veel van. Zo staat toilet in de douche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jakub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth from Stockholm, Sweden

Charming hotel with extraordinary service

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Charming small family hotel located in the old town. All mayor attractions witin walking distance. Only disadvantage is the location on third floor without lift/elevator. The building is originally a convent from the 16th century and has of course its bumps and can of course not have the same technical standard as a new built hotel. The room was large and had all the facilities we needed. Very friendly and helpful ownwers. We had to leave early saturday morning and had booked a taxi to collect us att 5 am. One of the hotel managers got up and made us company to ensure the taxi was there. Lucky for us because the taxi did not arrive until 5.25 and only because the hotel staff repeatdly phoned for information. Only because of their efforts were we able to catch our flight in the last minute.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to leaning tower in Pisa

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The staff are nice.
Cons: Need to be renovated.
Location: It is close to leaning tower within 10 minutes by walking. There are many small cafes nearby.
This is a family running hotel. The double size bed is combined with 2 single beds. One is higher than another and leaning to outside of bed frame. I could not sleep well. The shared washroom is too small and old. It is a really old building without lift. You must be able to take your heavy luggage to 4th floor by yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra budgetboende

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ett fantastiskt budgetboende med ett centralt läge. Ett otroligt charmigt pensionat med en underbar, varm och hjälpsam ägarinna med familj. Rummet var jättegulligt och i personligt inrett. Den lilla 'toalett/dusch garderoben' var det som var minst bra och rummet var kanske lite slitet men det är nog det enda som man kan 'klaga' på. Vi trivdes fantastiskt bra de två nätter vi stannade där och skulle absolut bo där igen. Jag kan varmt rekommendera denna 'pärla' till alla som är ute efter ett personligt och charmigt budgetboende!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YOLANDA IDALIA from México

Ducha pequeña!!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
En general todo bien, excepto por la ducha que es demasiado pequeña!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Billig og sentralt i Pisa

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Et lite italiensk familiepensjonat med hjemmekoselig sjarm. Forholdsvis beskjeden standard, men med den rimelige prisen var dette svært god valuta for pengene. Vi er en familie på fem, og hadde et rom med fem senger, som ellers ikke er lett å finne. Pensjonatet er sentralt beliggende i Pisa, kun 2 min å gå til gågata Borgo Stretto (shopping, kafeer) og 10 min til det skjeve tårnet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

storico albergo in centro a pisa

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: hotel situato in pieno centro storico, a circa 100 metri da piazza dei cavalieri e da piazza garibaldi e a non piu di 700/800 metri dalla torre
sono stato alla pensione rinascente con amici per l'ultimo dell'anno, l'hotel è veramente nel cuore del centro storico di pisa, a poche centinaia di metri dalla torre, è a conduzione familiare e devo dire che sono persone veramente gentili e premurose!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Es un pequeño hostal en el centro de la ciudad

Posted Dec 26, 2014
La cercania con el centro de la ciudad lo hace un sitio muy bueno para alojarse, la dueña del hostal es muy amable y atenta, aunque a veces demasiado para mi gusto. La habitación era de un tamaño bastante adecuado, y las camas comodas. La ciudad no ofrece mucho para el visitante, considero que una estadia de un día es más que suficiente para conocerla.