Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for my trip

Posted May 26, 2017
Hotel is clean, staff is very nice and friendly. Room was clean but outdated. Probably time for an overall upgrade for the building and rooms. But still a decent placed to stay for business purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Dear Randy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed stay and your experience with my staff. Being appreciated for the hard work that me and my staff puts in give us the drive to do more and we sincerely appreciate your comments. We look forward to your next stay. I have noted you comments about outlets and will incorporate this into our new renovation plan. Appreciate your input. Sunny Chaudhry 732 667 1000
4 out of 5
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom

It's ok

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Outdated
3 out of 5
by CIPOLLA

Mixed feelings

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Ok the beds were sleep number, but broken, so everytime one of us moved the other person was almost catapulted off the other side, the housekeeping knocked every morning about 8 am! Vacuums stored in hallway by our room, The restaurant didn't stay open the hours it said it was. The staff was very nice, laundry on site $2 wash $2 dry, lobby very nice and clean. Pool could use a drain and repainting, but size and temp and depth were all great. Very helpful when adding an additional night to my stay.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Coffee maker didn't work well, Room service menus not in room on arrival. Nice bar menu, breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by Jyotsna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Business Trip - good location f
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello It is always our pleasure to provide great service during the guest's stay and being appreciated for it makes it all the more worthwhile. Thank you very much for your kind comments . We know that comfort is key to a great hotel stay, so we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay For great stays in a great location, you can always count on us at the Radisson Piscataway. Once again thanks for your kind comments. Sunny C
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

great for just sleep

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good, shower didn't work well