Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

In a nice quiet place.

Posted May 9, 2017
Room a little small but always first quality and I appreciated the degree of sound proofing from neighbors. Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and well kept room with comfortable space and efficient, upbeat staff -- especially at the front desk.
Cons: Better selection of cereals that are not sugar coated for breakfast.
Location: The location was a little out of the way but in a lovely setting.
turned out to be better than expected. At first it seemed out of the way but the comfort of the facility and excellence of the service quickly overcame the first impression.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent , fairly priced

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good coffee in the lobby and mountain apples . great location close to Brevard as well as the Pisgah Forest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Would Stay There Again.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See above.
Location: Brevard is a lovely little town with some good eateries, nice shops, and there's must to explore in the mountains. nearby.
Everything great. I particularly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which actually had some healthy food choices. At times, that is not the case. Oatmeal, fresh fruit, low-fat milk and yogurt, mixed, chopped nuts, hard-boiled eggs .A bowl of fresh fruit was always in the lobby along with coffees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice, clean, new hotel. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by Rodney

Worst stay anywhere in 15 years.

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Well the front desk person that checked us in and out a couple of days later was one of the rudest and inept people to take care any problem. They didn't have the room I reserved so instead of a king room with refrigerator and microwave and handicap accessible, we had a queen bed without refrigerator or microwave. Also bugs were everywhere I will share the photos. When I went to check out and wanted some of my money back for not having anything close to what was paid for I was argued with rather being treated like a quest. It was unbelievable.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
I think if there is a pet fee then that fee should be included in the total amount you should pay. Also state if the pet fee is charged or a one time charge. Our pet is a small dog. $50 fee for 2 nights is high. Red Roof Inn does not even charge a pet fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Perfect area for downtown Brevard. Calm and quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, would suggest to anyone. Nice staff and convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels