Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BP, Ca.

Next to outlets

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Clean room, good breakfast and next to the outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by r, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us 5 Stars Alyssa! We appreciate it!
3 out of 5
by Prashanth

Staff doesn't trust the guests

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Staff were not friendly they didn't trust guests
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Prashanth, I'm sorry if you got the impression our staff are not friendly or un-trusting, and I'm not sure how that would have been conveyed. We are very careful about pool towels being recorded and dropped off at the front desk but other than that issue I cant think of why you would have had that impression. If you have the time we would really appreciate a little contact from you so we can properly identify the problem. Thanks for your review.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Great breakfast and the pool was heated.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall we enjoyed our stay. There wasn't enough parking in the evenings and the room was a bit small, but the included hot breakfast and heated pool made up for any inconvenience. It was cold and rainy when we visited so having the heated pool and spa was a huge bonus. The location was nice and convenient with the outlets in walking distance. The wifi was slow, but better than none. Everything was clean and tidy. We would definitely consider staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Alexandra! Thanks so much for your review. Yes when we are full up parking in the late evening (after 10) can be difficult to find. The hotel is older and the rooms are a bit small by modern standards but we hope they are clean and modern in all other ways. The Wi-fi we provide is the fastest in the area, still if there are many guests attempting to sign on at the same time, it will lower the speed, I do apologize for that. I do hope we see you again in the future, thanks again for choosing us!
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars!
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Good service. Hotel seemed a little run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Scott, glad you liked the location and the service. We have been working pretty diligently to remodel rooms, paint the exterior, and put new plants all over the grounds. Sorry if you felt there's still some improvements needing to be made. Thanks for your review!
4 out of 5
by teri

Good Value for the price

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Parts of the room were a little run-down (gouges on the closet shelf) but the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was good. Excellent value for the price and we would stay there again. WiFi worked great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Very glad to hear Teri, Thanks so much for your review and I will have our Head of Maintenance look into those gouges on the closet shelf, sounds like it needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by Elena

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not For Me

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable woke up in pain tub is old cracking looked dirty thank goodness it was free room... I wouldn't pay for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you had some difficulty with your stay, I will have our head of maintenance look at the tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a great Price.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed everything except that the TV reception was not good. Will stay again. Enjoyed the hot breakfast and coffee. Cleaning staff very courteous and friendly, thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the 5 stars! I'll see what we can to to improve the TV reception (sounds like a cable issue) We hope we'll see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by julie

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars Julie! We really appreciate it when our guests let others know that they've had a great stay!