Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel between Milano and Venice

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The view was stunning, the room was nice, but the breakfast was rather poor, and checkout took about 25 min because first there was nobody at the counter and then they couldn't charge our visa, so we paid in cash and were happy to leave finally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Poor wifi signal. Good and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by john from Florida

The best hotel on our trip!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel, amazing views of the lake, wonderful big room with balcony, big bathrooms, great staff, very helpful, close to zone piramids, mount idols..will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Friendly staff, great views of the lake, and a very good restaurant
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San Diego

We hope to return

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful location. Very attentive staff, and dinner was amazing.
3 out of 5
by Jorgen from Singapore

Central location, but some shortcomings...

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room in central but noisy location. Shower cabin was a bit mouldy with nowhere to put soap and/or shampoo. Toilet roll was empty on arrival. Be early for breakfast, where staff makes little effort to replenish food, plates and cutlery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Break

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is perfectly located by Lago d'Iseo, and is close to train station. We had a booking for a quadruple room but since they had availability, we were given two double rooms with lake view for no extra charges. Will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice location, Great in house restaurant!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The Staff and the Restaurant.
Cons: Keep parking for hotel guests only.
We booked this hotel for a one night stopover but wish we'd stayed longer. The staff were excellent and very friendly, helping us find parking as there was an annual lake marathon on and the town was full. They even offered to move their own car to accomodate ours. It is a very short 2 minute walk to the lake and some nice pubs/eateries. The in house restaurant was exceptional and a great find. The room was clean and tidy making for a comfortable night. The area is beautiful and we would love to go back one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales UK

Fantastic hotel overlooking the lake

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Quite simply EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet restful area. Not Many restaurants in fact the one at the hotel was the main one other than a pizzeria or a fish restaurant.
Would definitely recommend this lovely hotel right in the heart of Iseo, beautiful clean rooms with a fantastic view of the lake. Thank you for a lovely stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah from london

Beautiful lakeside hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel is ideally situated near the lake and charming town piazza. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and gave us some fantastic local tips on the best views. The restaurant is top class and very reasonably priced for the standard of cuisine. The ravioli and veal are not to be missed!