Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel between Milano and Venice

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The view was stunning, the room was nice, but the breakfast was rather poor, and checkout took about 25 min because first there was nobody at the counter and then they couldn't charge our visa, so we paid in cash and were happy to leave finally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Poor wifi signal. Good and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Friendly staff, great views of the lake, and a very good restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice location, Great in house restaurant!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The Staff and the Restaurant.
Cons: Keep parking for hotel guests only.
We booked this hotel for a one night stopover but wish we'd stayed longer. The staff were excellent and very friendly, helping us find parking as there was an annual lake marathon on and the town was full. They even offered to move their own car to accomodate ours. It is a very short 2 minute walk to the lake and some nice pubs/eateries. The in house restaurant was exceptional and a great find. The room was clean and tidy making for a comfortable night. The area is beautiful and we would love to go back one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales UK

Fantastic hotel overlooking the lake

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Quite simply EVERYTHING!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet restful area. Not Many restaurants in fact the one at the hotel was the main one other than a pizzeria or a fish restaurant.
Would definitely recommend this lovely hotel right in the heart of Iseo, beautiful clean rooms with a fantastic view of the lake. Thank you for a lovely stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah from london

Beautiful lakeside hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel is ideally situated near the lake and charming town piazza. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and gave us some fantastic local tips on the best views. The restaurant is top class and very reasonably priced for the standard of cuisine. The ravioli and veal are not to be missed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hbh

good hotel in a very quiet town

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Pros: location, comfort of the room, front desk personnel
Cons: nothing - i thought this hotel was just right
Location: the location was a one minute walk from a lovely town center and was just across the street and railroad tracks from the lake.
we loved how convenient to town this hotel was but we were in Pisogne in september and it was definitely past tourist season. we had counted on taking the ferries to other places on the lake but found there really was no service after september 1st. this made the location of the hotel and the town a little less than ideal. the hotel served the typical italian breakfast - mostly sweet things. but the yogurt was good. the town had very few conventional restaurants - they all seemed to be pizza places. the hotel did have a restaurant but it was pretty upscale and wanted more money then we wanted to spend. the highlight of the hotel was the front desk workers. they went out of their way to help us and they should be commended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Leuk klein hotel, prima kamer en vriendelijk personeel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Hübsches Hotel am Lago d'Iseo

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals, die Sauberkeit, das Zimmer, die Lage.
Location: Das Hotel ist zur Erkundung des Lago d'Iseo geeignet und zur Erholung.
Vom Anreisetag bis zum Abreisetag hat alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit geklappt. Es gibt eine Klimaanlage. Bei geschlossenem Fenster ist kein Straßenlärm zu hören. Gute Lage, ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zum Bahnhof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Aug 21, 2015
イゼオ湖めぐりとヴァル・カモニカの岩絵群(世界遺産)観光の起点にできるピゾーニェという小さな町にあります。北イタリアでのんびりしたい人にお勧めです。