Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camera vecchia e poco curata

Posted Nov 5, 2016
La camera che ci è stata assegnata dovrebbe essere completamente rifatta. Il bagno, se possibile, ancora peggio. La camera non corrispondeva a quanto visto online.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

ok hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel is not bad but really wanting modernization. Staff are excellent, room clean, location good. Only one room with a proper big mattress. All others have two small ones moved together
4 out of 5
by romain from Grezieu la varenne

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été surclassé en junior suite suite à un problème de propreté dans la chambre, poussière sur la moitié des meubles. Toutefois ce problème était également présent dans la junior suite qui était en cours de nettoyage lorsque nous l'avons eu... il a été prétexté que le nettoyage n'avait donc pas pu être terminé... toutefois sur 3 nuits passées, certains point de nettoyage poussière non pas été fait durant ces 3 journées... Le standing de la première chambre était loin d'être à la hauteur des 4 étoiles de l'établissement. En dehors de cela très bonne prestation : locaux, piscine, petit déjeuner de très bonne qualité. Nous ne sommes pas resté diner sur place le soir. Attention à la note en partant sur les consommation du frigo-bar de la chambre.
3 out of 5
by Mathieu from Paris

Halte

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel avec un bon rapport qualité prix, avec piscine ensoleillée.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from london

very nice

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful. great espresso at breakfast. was quiet and catered for all my needs. good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the hotel and the friendly helpful staff
Cons: Perhaps tea and coffee making facilities in the room for convenience however the all day bar service was good and not expensive
Location: The hotel is ideally situated for touring the region by train. The town is attractive and a pleasant place to stay for a break.
We have just returned from a five night stay at the hotel. We were delighted with the well run, comfortable hotel with superb staff. The room was well appointed with quality furnishings, clean and very quiet. The breakfast was plentiful and well presented.
5 out of 5
by Savmiye Ruzan from Istanbul

Come again

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was marvelous.Just breakfast need a little bit progress.You can add few stuff.