Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Nettuno

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Sono stato a Montecatini con la famiglia, abbiamo visitato la casa di babbo natale. L'hotel è in un ottima posizione, considerando che non ho toccato la macchina per tutto il soggiorno. È raggiungibile tutto a piedi!...personale cordiale e disponibile!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Roma

Consigliatissimo

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati in questo hotel per poter visitare tutte le attrazioni natalizie che offre montecatini. Posizione ottima, camera gigante pulita e con molti confort. Personale gentile.
3 out of 5
by Ulrich from Coburg

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Der Ort Montecatini hat seine besten Zeiten hinter sich,sowohl an den öffentlichen Bauten als auch am Hotel "bröckelt der Putz" im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes gewaltig!!!
4 out of 5
by Tove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location and free patking, and some of the employees!
Cons: Updating the total hotel, in partcular the bathrooms, and the restaurants.
Location: Nice shopping, cafes, and restaurants, daily trips to Lucca , Pisa ,Florence and chianti area.
The location and some employees are the only positive comments I can make, the hotel is old and need to be updated from A to Z!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside needs some tlc to make it Grand again

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The inside of the hotel was lovely however, the outside needs a lot of tlc, pool area needs updating.
3 out of 5
by Sámal from København

Dejligt hotel i en hyggelig by

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel, tæt på hyggeligt område. Kunne dog godt have flere solstoler ved swimmingpoolen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Rustic Hotel in Spa Town

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel within Spa Town. Good facilities
4 out of 5
by Lars Jul

Godt hotel med pool

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel med pool i dejlige omgivelser. Tæt på park, shopping, togstation og restauranter. Hotellet har en restaurant tilknyttet der hedder Just Meat, hvor vi fik dejlige steaks m.m. Hvis der er mange gæster med biler, kan der være udfordringer med gratis parkering.