Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by ALBERTO from Macerata

Bella serata a Montecatini

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima la posizione staff gentilissimo buona la colazione, bagno un po vecchiotto così come i mobili per un 4 stelle. Buon rapporto prezzo qualità.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel a due passi dal centro

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato all'hotel da vinci per il ponte dell'immacolata 2015. l'albergo e' in ottimo stato e ben curato, elegante e confortevole. la sua posizione e' ottimale perché al centro di Montecatini. da provare la ricca e gustosa colazione. ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo
4 out of 5
by Carlson Santos

Bom lugar para descansar..

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa para descansar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the town centre/train stations.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet had plenty of choice and we enjoyed the one evening meal we ate there. We would have preferred some drawers in our room for clothes, but that was a minor thing. The swimming pool is quite small and shared with Hotel Boston . It is located on top of an annexe building over the road! Plenty of sunbeds but little shade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base for visiting the northern Toscany

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
A great base for visiting the northern Toscany. The swimming pool is located in another building complex and it is shared by another hotel, so it can be quite crowded on a warm summer day. The breakfast is decent, however it is almost the same selection every day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Good hotel... close to all amenities yet quiet.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location, professional yet friendly staff and food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located near to spars, shops station and restaurants.
Had a super stay. The staff were helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Breakfast had plenty of choise and was of good quailty. Would be happy to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Figli al sicuro

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Posizione (vicinissimo alla stazione), camere, location, colazione ecc ecc ecc.
Cons: No no...lasciate tutto così.
Siamo spesso ospiti dell'Hotel Da Vinci per motivi di lavoro. Questa volta abbiamo avuto necessità di far soggiornare i nostri figli con alcuni loro amici. I ragazzi sono tutti appena maggiorenni e al loro primo viaggio ma si sa l'apprensione è sempre alta. Così certi della professionalità dell' Hotel Da Vinci per conoscenza diretta,abbiamo prenotato e contattato il Sig. Roberto. Assistenza ineccepibile, i ragazzi super contenti e a loro dire si sono sentiti come a casa e questo è importante perchè certe volte accontentarli non è facile. Camere ok, servizio ok, tutto ok. Grazie all' Hotel Da Vinci e al Sig. Roberto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant. Personnel souriant et compétent

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: Le wifi
Location: Plein centre ville, donc est possible, même à pieds
Très bien situé, cet hôtel a toutes les qualités pour un séjour agréable
5 out of 5
by E.Meijlemans from Montecatini Terme

geweldig mooie en complete kamer

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Puur als overnachting prima; ontbijt zeer simpel. Personeel vergeet steeds bij te vullen. Prijs ontbijt staat niet in verhouding. Kamers zijn schitterend en comfortabel. Prima Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels