Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Parma e Oriente una garanzia

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
e' la terza volta che soggiorniamo in questo albergo e ci siamo trovati sempre molto bene per non parlare del ristorante... cibo ottimo.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Schweiz

Kein Brüller!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel hat die besten Tage hinter sich! Viele kleine Dinge sollten erledigt werden. Für ein 3*-Hotel an der untersten Grenze! Der äussere Schein trügt. Im Poolbereich müssten die Büsche/Sträucher dringend geschnitten werden; beim Frühstück zu wenig Personal vor Ort; nur 2 Kaffeemaschinen stehen bereit (Selbstbedienung!), sind störungsanfällig und das Personal hat keine Zeit, Kaffeebohnen und Milch nachzufüllen, den Trester leeren etc...; der Kaffee ist dazu fast ungeniessbar; Personal ist grundsätzlich freundlich, aber sehr kurz angebunden; die Taxe (€ 1.50 p/P) muss am Schluss bar bezahlt werden und kann nicht mit der Hotelrechnung per Kreditkarte beglichen werden! (ist in anderen Hotels problemlos möglich); das Zimmer, inkl Bad, sauber und zweckmässig.
5 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Vaux le Pénil 77

Hôtel à Montécatini

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Très satisfaits de notre séjour dans cet hôtel très bien situé, au calme et avec un service irréprochable. Petits déjeuners et repas excellents. Les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Hôtel à recommander. Seul le parking de l'hôtel est décevant( petit et difficile d'accès) mais un parking gratuit assez proche le remplace très favorablement.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Florida

Great stay, enjoyed it.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, one of the best we had on our three-month tour of Europe. We stayed four days,The dining room pool area and lounging area were very elegant, comfortable and clean. The rooms were large and had a lot of drawers for storage. breakfast was great, we enjoyed it, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, various types of meats, cheeses,cereal, breads, juices, danishes and a great cappuccino machine. Customer service was top notch everyone spoke perfect English. Dinner was a little pricey, a three course meal for two people with desserts coffee and drinks will set you back €100, but there are a lot of less expensive places to eat in the area, and they do give you a coupon for 10% off of your first meal. As with some of the other reviews, it does seem like a family owned business, we really enjoyed our four day stay, and will come back when in the area again.
5 out of 5
by salvatore from casandrino (Na)

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
molto bene servizio eccellente ottima posizione centrale dell'albergo
5 out of 5
by Lena Hagström

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra service, vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Rent och fräscht. Bra poolområde för ett stadshotell.
3 out of 5
by LB

Bon hôtel mais détails à améliorer

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé dans Montecatini. Le personnel est agréable et les chambres sont propres. Toutefois il y a beaucoup de détails à régler dans les chambres: grille avec fils apparents au dessus de la douche, douche trop petit et eau qui passe sous la porte, traces sur les murs, pommeau de douche à changer, serviettes ressemblant plus à des torchons. Toutefois je le recommande car il reste à un prix raisonnable surtout avec la piscine (même si une rénovation de celle ci s'impose)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil, hôtel très propre et confortable. Piscine très agréable.Restauration: mauvais rapport quantité prix!!
4 out of 5
by Jørn from Sandefjord

Veldi lytt

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Både hotellet i seg selv og rommet var bra. Det eneste ankepunktet er at det var veldig lytt ut mot gangen og mellom rommene, samt ut mot veien. Anbefaler ørepropper.