Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripon

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious dining room and great pool with lots of lush vegetation planted around it. The breakfast was good except that the coffee machines definitely gave an inferior version of cappucinos, and the music playing in the breakfast room was too loud and annoying for early morning. The pillows in our room were hard--in an old, posh hotel, feather pillows would be nice to have.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Florida

Great stay, enjoyed it.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, one of the best we had on our three-month tour of Europe. We stayed four days,The dining room pool area and lounging area were very elegant, comfortable and clean. The rooms were large and had a lot of drawers for storage. breakfast was great, we enjoyed it, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, various types of meats, cheeses,cereal, breads, juices, danishes and a great cappuccino machine. Customer service was top notch everyone spoke perfect English. Dinner was a little pricey, a three course meal for two people with desserts coffee and drinks will set you back €100, but there are a lot of less expensive places to eat in the area, and they do give you a coupon for 10% off of your first meal. As with some of the other reviews, it does seem like a family owned business, we really enjoyed our four day stay, and will come back when in the area again.
4 out of 5
by JimC from North East

Good location but no on site parking

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
We had a very small room with a balcony and sunbeds. it was supposed to be a superior room but perhaps that was to do with the balcony and the bathrobes provided rather than the size of the room. Great buffet breakfast, the waiter even remembered the second morning that I like fresh lemon for my tea, and brought it without asking. Main downside was the parking, quite a walk to the nearest free car park ( 10 Minutes)although it is possible to drop bags at the front door of hotel and then drive half way round Montecatini to get to the car park. Nice pool area and nice lounges, and lovely outside terrace although disappointingly not used for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels
I had a pleasant 5 night stay at this hotel, staff were polite and helpful, the room was quiet and pretty with painted furniture, as in the pictures. The breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Del mundo

Hotel BBE ( bueno, bonito Y ECONÓMICO)

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Parma e Oriente una garanzia

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
e' la terza volta che soggiorniamo in questo albergo e ci siamo trovati sempre molto bene per non parlare del ristorante... cibo ottimo.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Schweiz

Kein Brüller!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Dieses Hotel hat die besten Tage hinter sich! Viele kleine Dinge sollten erledigt werden. Für ein 3*-Hotel an der untersten Grenze! Der äussere Schein trügt. Im Poolbereich müssten die Büsche/Sträucher dringend geschnitten werden; beim Frühstück zu wenig Personal vor Ort; nur 2 Kaffeemaschinen stehen bereit (Selbstbedienung!), sind störungsanfällig und das Personal hat keine Zeit, Kaffeebohnen und Milch nachzufüllen, den Trester leeren etc...; der Kaffee ist dazu fast ungeniessbar; Personal ist grundsätzlich freundlich, aber sehr kurz angebunden; die Taxe (€ 1.50 p/P) muss am Schluss bar bezahlt werden und kann nicht mit der Hotelrechnung per Kreditkarte beglichen werden! (ist in anderen Hotels problemlos möglich); das Zimmer, inkl Bad, sauber und zweckmässig.
5 out of 5
by Jean Marie from Vaux le Pénil 77

Hôtel à Montécatini

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Très satisfaits de notre séjour dans cet hôtel très bien situé, au calme et avec un service irréprochable. Petits déjeuners et repas excellents. Les chambres sont grandes et confortables. Hôtel à recommander. Seul le parking de l'hôtel est décevant( petit et difficile d'accès) mais un parking gratuit assez proche le remplace très favorablement.
5 out of 5
by salvatore from casandrino (Na)

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
molto bene servizio eccellente ottima posizione centrale dell'albergo