Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice experience at Hotel San Marco. Staff was great as was Montecatini Terme itself (Great to escape the crowds of Florence). The room was clean and large but some were more sparse than others. I would recommend you request a room with a balcony. The view is stunning. Please note that the hotel is 30 minutes by train to Florence. Price as not a factor, only time. That said, the train is extremely comfortable and clean. Great Florence experience.
3 out of 5
by Hanna from י

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
מלון ישן עם חניה ארוחת בוקר טובה
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Rustig hotel op loopafstand van centrum.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Ligging, personeel, goed ontbijt.
Location: Locatie vlak naast een mooi park, om te wandelen als het 's avonds afgekoeld was. Centrum op 5 minuten lopen, met bars, restaurants en veel winkels.
Hotel lag aan rustige straat, op loopafstand van centrum. Prettig personeel die goed Engels spraken!!! Eenpersoonsbed net iets te kort voor mijn lengte van 1.92 m., maar ik vond dat geen probleem. Ruime keus bij ontbijtbuffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was very kind.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is less than the standard. But, it was enough for us. The staff was very kind. 5 minute walk from downtown. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Tommy Larsen from Danmark

ingen resturant

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet har kun morgenmad, den er meget ringe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by 최준영 from 인천

편리한위치

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
가격대비 굉장히 훌륭합니다.
5 out of 5
by Mats Lundqvist

Great service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
We didn't actually get a room at the san marco, the room was out of order. But the hotel arranged for us to stay at a nearby 5-star hotel instead, for no additional cost. Now that's great service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

bonne literie

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
rapport qualité prix très bien pour l'italie décor un peu vieillot et vue directe sur le batiment d'en face