Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We loved our stay, however the walls are very thin and we could hear our neighboring guests all night long. Other than that, it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in quiet area kind

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Nice place with shuttle. Breakfast spread was great. Great coffee.
5 out of 5
by francesca rom

good location, great place to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
the location is amazing. we were in a superior room called "IRIS", with a view o the Tuscany landscape. the room itself was wide, very good furniture. the bathroom was outstanding,all in white marble, with a wide shower . coffe and tea were complimentary, as well as all sort of beauty sets. Breakfast was with a big choice. th elocation , just outside Pistoia is very good to visit Lucca, Collodi, Monevarchi etc. the swimming pool is nice. we'll come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, excellent service, amenities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing stay, great hotel, excellent service, very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Tuscuny countryside

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: location clean
Location: you are 10 minutes from center of town and train station
great hotel close to town but has the feeling of being in the countryside in Tuscony you are in the middle of farms and trees with view of the mountains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

clean and nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: you feel you are on vacation
Location: great Italian country side location
Hotel located in country side setting you feel peace and the clean air at the same time it is 7 minutes from town center clean large rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not very friendly

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything satisfied. But hotel staff were not most friendly at the time of check in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwich, CT

Paper thin walls

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly, the reception and check-in quick, the breakfast generous. The amenities were nice
Cons: Unfortunately the conversations from the next door left us very disturbed. The walls between the rooms must be paper thin.
Location: Wonderful old city of Pistoia. We were there on a Sunday, couldn't visit the church or the famous silver altar.