Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Fatana from UK

Lovely little hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel near the main square. Friendly staff and owners. Rooms are dated but clean and bed very nice. Wifi only in certain parts of the hotel. Small breakfast but tasty. Will definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Faaborg

Excellent service

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Old looking hotel, but the service is excellent. Rooms Are cleaned every Day. Restaurant serves very dilecius food. Nice little pool. A hotel we Will return to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Hotel Innocenti

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to see Pisa. It was about 40 minutes from Pisa, but the small town was nice, friendly, and the employees at Innocenti were very helpful. Breakfast was great. The A/C in our room didn't work, so we slept with the window open - a little noisy. Tuesday nights here, all the shops stay open until midnight, they decorate the streets, etc.
3 out of 5
by Erni Florin from Milano

Ottimo hotel per chi vuole spendere poco

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ben posizionato, occhio se arrivate di notte con la macchina, c'è il divieto di transito dalle ore 24 alle 6, nell'estate. Corridoi piccoli e a volte stretti, ascensore da una persona. Camera pulita e personale gentilissimo.
3 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Luiza from Rio de Janeiro

Boa pousada na Toscana

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Boa localização, quarto e banheiro impecáveis, café da manhã bom, localização boa. Restaurante tb com bom serviço e comida. O único a lamentar é que na cidade as termas com qualidades curativas só são de tarde e não há nenhuma aberta à noite das três existentes. O resto são SPAs com em qq outro lugar. Eu pensava q ia poder ter um banho nas termas e...não foi possível.Deu certa frustração. De qq forma demos um passeio em Pistoia...bem engraçadinha!
4 out of 5
by valerio from Genova

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel molto carino con piccola piscina ideale per bambini pulizia buona staff cordiale simpatico efficente
4 out of 5
by gerard from Marseille

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
excellente petite pause aux thermes et proximité de Pise et Florence. Je conseille le restaurant de l'hôtel excellent rapport qualité prix !
4 out of 5
by Davide from Santa Maria di Sala (Venezia)

Hotel innocenti a Montecatini Terme

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel in linea con le aspettative. Pulito, comodo, servizio cordiale e disponibile. Piscina piccola ma X i bambini basta e avanza. Colazione a buffet nella norma.
4 out of 5
by Janos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels