Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gess

I will be back during my next trip.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice quiet place in middle of quiet area, friendly staff, nice small rooms, healthy breakfast with some choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds

It was like staying at a mad house. Very weird

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing at all was good about this hotel, too remote, too quiet, nobody else was there.
Cons: It was a creepy hotel with a weird feel about the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place only downside is no wifi on a room. You can plug by wire but this days we use tablets and phones where wire won't help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotell med sjel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Hotellet har en viktig og spennende historie. Den ligger i vakre og grønne omgivelse. Piteå har et trivelig sentrum med alt du trenger.
Location: Pite Havstad, paintbal, gokart,minigolf, bowling, turer, shopping,
Hotellet ligget i rolige og vakre omgivelser. Carina og hennes stab gir utmerket service og får deg til å føle deg riktig velkommen. Få med deg hotellets historie, viktig og meget interessant. Kanskje får du hilse på sjeler fra den andre siden!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super trevlig personal i receptionen, som gärna hjälper till
3 out of 5
by Anna

Nja.. bättre kan de.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Förväntade mig en entré som speglar byggnaden, men möttes av trasiga, tejpade dörrar och sladdhärvor. I sviten som vi bokat hade städ inte bemödat sig skrapa bort runnet stearin från borden och dessutom glömt kvar förra gästens mellanmål i ett skåp. Till frukost hade vi önskat mjölkfria/veganalternativ men erbjöds bara laktosfri mjölk. Det blev en skral frukost med några apelsinskivor, marmelad på vitt bröd och några gurkskivor. Bastun och bubbelbadet fungerade bra och sängen var bekväm. I övrigt är vi ganska besvikna.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ann-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ingrid

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lugn miljö
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vi uppskattar Furunäset och återkommer gärna!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Vacker byggnad, stor toa och dusch, bra sängar, god frukost! Underlig lukt på rummet, troligtvis från heltäckningsmattan.