Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
Arrived early and room was ready always a bonus. Room large great facilities. Breakfast served in the BIG house, and a great selection. Staff all very friendly and welcoming. From our balcony spotted a deer. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2019
Very pleasant lady checked us in and showed us around the property. The room was spacious with everything we needed and the location was convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2019 by jane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Kind regards Jane
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2019
Everything about our stay was excellent, from the beautiful, top quality accommodation to the equally excellent breakfasts. All staff were welcoming and attentive but not overbearing. A lovely setting too with a nice stroll down to the main street. Will definitely make this our first choice when staying in Pitlochry again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2019 by jane, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms excellent.We look forward to your return visit. Kind regards Jane
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2019
The room was perfect, spotless, very well appointed including a fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2019 by jane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We look forward to a return visit soon Jane
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wee trip to Pitlochry

Posted Oct 27, 2018 on Hotels
Fab trip to Pitlochry to see the enchanted forest. Accommodation was excellent, couldn’t fault it and the award winning breakfast was delicious. Would definitely recommend to anyone going to Pitlochry, just a short walk from Main Street in a beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Oct 24, 2018
An ideal location just a short walk to the town. A warm welcome. Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Lovely breakfast with lots of choice and free wi fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auldgirth nr Dumfries

Posted Oct 22, 2018
Fabulous breakfast and lovely staff who could not have been more helpful and welcoming. Would thoroughly recommend this B/B..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2018 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast, fantastic room