Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely spot and the swimming was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice place

Posted Oct 14, 2015
We were very happy with this hotel. The room\apartment was very good, staff excellent and location good. I would stay there again. Also good breakfast included and fantastic views.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Derbyshire

Exceptional

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous location and amazing views. Very peaceful. Apartment was very spacious and well equipped, with a fantastic terrace. It is a great base for the walk to the white villages below, which are really unspoilt. The walk to Bubion is also incredible. This is our second time here, but hopefully not the last.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sue from New Zealand

Mountain village hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable
Location: It is ideal for exploring the moutain villages in the Sierra Nevadas
This hotel is unimpressive from the front so it is a lovely surprise to find comfortable and stylish apartments in an attractive garden with a superb outlook.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Leeds

Beatiful apartment in glorious location

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Friendly staff, wonderful pool and great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un séjour au calme avec une vue fantastique

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
- une terrasse avec une vue fantastique - un appartement dans un village authentique des Alpurrajas - les bons conseils de José pour des ballades dans des endroits un peu moins 'touristiques'
5 out of 5
by Albert from Weilheim

Natur erwandern

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal für Naturliebhaber, Wanderer, ... Große Zimmer mit ... (Küche und Waschmaschine) Terasse und AUSBBLICK !!!
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Trondheim

Trivelig leilighetshotell i Pitres

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger sentralt i Alpujarras med kort vei til mange fine fjellturer i nærheten. Stille by vi vi valgte å kjøre til andre av de små byene i nærheten for å spise middag om kvelden. Fine enkle leiligheter med kjøkken og utstyr så man kan også lage mat selv. Nydelig frokost på hotellets terrasse med utsikt over dalen. Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening. Mulig å parkere rett utenfor.
4 out of 5
by Morten Erik from Roskilde

Rolig og dejlig lejlighed i bjergene

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig god lejlighed - utrolig flot beliggenhed og dejlig luft og behagelig temperatur om natten trods over 30 grader om dagen.
5 out of 5
by Jenny from Lomma

Ett hotell som måste upplevas - värt en omväg

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ett verkligt fantastiskt hotell som måste upplevas! Stora lägenheter med bra rum, sängar, perfekt kök inkl utrustning, utmärkt städat. Jättetrevlig service och mottagande! Utsikten och balkongen är makalös! Poolen är en naturpool utan kemikalier, vilket kan jämföras med en sjö med till- och frånlopp. Detta innebär svalkande och fräscht vatten, men även t ex alger och växtlighet, vilket ingår i reningen. I vassen som hjälper till att rena poolen så bor det fyra grodor och grodyngel, till barnens stora förtjusning. Fantastisk trädgård med massor av blommor, fruktträd, parkbänkar m m. Vi provade inte restaurangen, eftersom den är stängd på måndagar. En liten varning för vägen dit. Det är en smal, kurvig och brant väg och kräver lugn och koncentration. Vi hoppas verkligen att vi kan komma tillbaka!