Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Good experience would recommend to friends other travelers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable and the price
Cons: Not really anything
Location: The pub next door whipped me up a breakfast sandwich for the morning.
This was a short overnight visit for me. When I checked in I was pleasantly greeted by the desk clerk. My room was ready and I was in my room in 10 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Karen - Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Pitt Meadows!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity Pitt-Meadows Airport works well for me.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Gentleman who Checked me In was OUSTANDING! I will return if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you had a great experience with our Staff. We look forward to your return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to golf course

Posted May 31, 2016
Breakfast was poor. No tea, sausage not edible, biscuits and gravy bad. No hand holds in shower. Pouring down rain and would not allow use of breakfast room for cards or dominoes. Staff were generally very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for any inconvenience. We do have a selection of tea offered. Feel free to ask our breakfast attendant for anything that you require. Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely refurbished and good deal

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Older building but nicely refurbished... Good breakfast but could go for better quality instead of quantity of items. Some cleaning issues in the room... Stained drapes and hair around bed and night stand. There are very few hotel options around the area so all and all given the cost it was a good stay... A cleaner room would've made it a no brainer to return in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We will use your review as tool to improve. We are happy to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
4 out of 5
by Dana from Port Coquitlam, B.C.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Just 3 days stay as doing a reno at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are happy to see that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and updated

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Clean updated hotel on busy road but rooms were quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay with us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
5 out of 5
by Richelle from Michigan

Great stay at the Pitt Meadows Ramada.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at the Ramada. We needed a suite for 3 adults and it worked well. The room was cozy, but we had everything we needed. Bed was super comfy! Also, good choices for included breakfast, and I found the staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! We are very happy that you were able to use our amenities and that you had enjoyed your stay with us.