Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Very nice hotel, Great Location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location and Safety!
Cons: For the breakfast buffet, add bacon to the menu.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping nearby.
Excellent service all around. The accommodation is the best. The hotel is close to shopping district. Breakfast buffet is always great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,Ca

Nice Hotel for a good price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
These is our 3rd time in Hampton Inn and Suites Pittsburg Ca. The place is very clean and beds are comfortable and freshly clean covers. Bathroom amenities ( shampoo and soap) exclusively neutrogena which is a plus for me. It is also close to Starbucks( walkable) Chevron gas Staion, freeway and Bart train Station. They serve good breakfast in the lobby. Our stay was awesome:)
4 out of 5
by Craig from Las Vegas

Front desk very helpful

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We had a small issue with our room the first night. The Front desk guy, Tariq gladly moved us to another room even though the Hotel was full the next night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Good business hotel, few restaurants nearby

Posted May 20, 2016
Excellent for work at the surrounding plants. Few restaurants nearby, but try the brewpub in downtown, a short drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Great Hotel, easy access to Freeway and close to shopping center and Restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Coarsegold

Nice and Clean Hotel with Wonderrful Staff.....

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late and when we arrived the lady at the desk offered some hot cookies she'd just pulled from the oven. When we got to our room an employee called to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. Both pleasant surprises as we're not used to this type attention from a fairly priced hotel. It's the place we'll be staying when in the Delta area.
5 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Damika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels