Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis obispo

Amazing!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: room size, clean, facilities, breakfast.
Cons: a convenient and optional bottle of water in the room.
Location: kiteboarding, wingsurfing, hydro surfing!
The room was so nice felt like a five star hotel! The room was so nice felt like a five star hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Customer service is great. Complimentary breakfast is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Perfect for me!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My kids live in Pittsburg and every time I'm here I stay at the same hotel, is quiet clean and good for the price. I love their coffe and the complimentary breakfast it's pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Close to freeway.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and comfortable with a fitness center, and good breakfast.
Cons: Night time security
Location: Not much to do nearby.
I enjoyed my stay here. It was quiet, clean, and comfortable, with a fitness center, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good place to stay and good breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: great breakfast and great service from a friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: we used the hotel as an overnight stay simply to get from a late flight to and early checkout so do not have anything about what was nearby.
Hotel and staff were very pleasant. After reading some of the reviews, we were a bit worried but the location was very suitable for what we needed. After staying here we would definitely stay here again. We stopped and had a good free breakfast of scrambled eggs, bacon, fried potatoes and a bunch of other stuff. All that we had was good and plenty off it and the staff was very attentive to keeping the tables clear and the food trays filled. A special treat over and above was the offer of 2 ToGo bags of food after we had finished a hearty breakfast. It cam in handy a little later on a 7 hour drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Hot summer night

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Everything was great except breakfast eggs were horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Great place near the bay!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly staff!! Enjoyed the daily breakfast included. I asked the manager if we could have bacon in the buffet. Had it next day :)
Cons: The outdoor pool water was a bit cool. We were there in May and the nights were cool, so I know it did not have time to warm up yet.
Location: Lots of shopping and eating nearby. Right on the #4 freeway, easy access and fast.
We needed a hotel near San Francisco, but away from it all at night. First thing I noticed was everything was very clean starting with the parking lot and going up to the room. Everyone who works there is very friendly and helpful! I was very impressed from my first day there till checkout. We stayed a week and drove to many sights in CA. Was always happy to return to our home away from home every night :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding

Rooms

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Breakast
Cons: Bigger rooms
Location: The only thing close is a gas station, jack in the box, Taco bell and walmart
First of all when we got there we were told we would over look the pool and that was a lie, Our room was way to small (NO Comfort) We were also told they would put us in a studio and to call Expedia to let them know what was going on but that was also a lie all the way around, Expedia knowing they've already got my money didn't want to help, told me they were calling the Hotel and put me on hold for 30 min- of course I hung up and called the hotel phone and found they never even called them at all. NO Discount or anything. I will never go through Expedia again. If I were to stay at this Hotel I would make sure to be in a studio that's for sure or I wouldn't stay. One thing this Hotel has is a very good Breakfast and plenty of room to enjoy it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two lovely restful days

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff polite and very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed breakfast which is provided free.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Fantasic