Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: It was clean, and cheap!
Cons: The front desk people could be friendlier to the guest.
Location: It was across from Walmart and fast food restaurants.
The hotel room was good. It was roomy, very clean and had several other benefits such as microwave, and a mini fridge. I was nervous leaving my items in the room, wasn't sure if anything would be stolen, but I left items in there and nothing was taken! I would recommend this hotel to other people. The front desk person didn't really interact with us and was short with us, but I looked past it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The best part was they offered a smoking room. thats it and I probably wont stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, lots of stores and food close by.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Staff was very nice and helpful. The ice machine didn't work, but I had an icetray in my mini fridge. The breakfast milk was not cold, and the pastries were old. But McD was across the street. The comforter had strains. I had my own blanket. Beds were comfy, and lots of pillows! Probably stay again if necessary.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Dallas

Not so much

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Antiquated décor, poor service, the keys were attached to the old diamond shaped plastic key ring (I thought those went out in the 70's)! Arrived at 10 PM, and had to awaken the manager to check in. He "greeted" me in dirty pajamas. This place is only acceptable if all you want is a cheap stay with something that resembles a bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
pros - good location, clean, cheap cons- breakfast almost non existent, when checking out went to get ice and machine was turned off. desk clerk offered to turn on ice machine and would have ice in about an hour, no thanks. no elevator had to carry bag up to second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Clean, older furnishings, served my needs for bus.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Acceptable, clean. We're I traveling with my wife, we may not have stayed here because of the outdated furnishings and minor problems. But for a guy on business, it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Hts. Mi

No elevator, room on second floor.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Did not stay. I have a physical problem climbing stairs and they only had rooms on the second floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is dated, but very, very clean!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Updated technology.
Hotel is located off of main highway and the parking lot is a little difficult to enter. It did not have a computerized system to check in nor did it have key cards (but rather an old-fashioned key on a key chain). The room was very, very clean and I felt safe and comfortable throughout my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg ks

Great staff friendly Atmosphere.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Safe easy access to stores and restaurant. Enjoyed my stay