Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Olderhotel but fine for a bed to sleep in

Posted May 31, 2017
If all you want is someplace to sleep and can climb stairs it's fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted May 26, 2017
Room was musty smelling, beds were old same as flat pillows, lousy continental breakfast, ice machine was only a forth filled with a note not to fill ice bucket. Even though I reserved a week in advance no room on bottom floor. Not worth the price. Even though we paid 74.00. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - Good price

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better pillows and bedding.
Location: Close to Walmart and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy, but very clean. The price was very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's true to its logo, cheap!

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's not the best, but needed cheap room. Staff was very nice. Room was clean, worthy of the 55 dollars. Would stay again if need be
1 out of 5
by Osborne

You charged two hundred dollars too much .

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was pleasent . However the way I see it it was very pricy, it would have been better if you would have given the weekly rate ,we could have saved 200 dollars .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Had to buy safety pins to keep the curtains closed, blanket not big enough for a queen sized bed. Will not stay here in the future.
3 out of 5
by Bob

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
In non-smoking room, could smell cigarette smoke in halls and lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Enjoyed my stay there.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The service.
Cons: I liked everything.
Location: Very convenient location to everything you might need.
The room was good and the service was great. Everyone was very willing to help and the location was closed to many local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff, room had a mini fridge and microwave. Room was tidy and smelled clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Modest accommodations at a reasonable price. Bed was above average. It was quiet. The shower, TV, towels & pillows were good as well.