Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Breakfast is terrible. The room smells and the bed and pillows were the worst I've ever slept on-and I've slept in tents...
3 out of 5
by Jackie from St. Joseph, Mo

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good. Bathroom had been remodeled but was lacking exhaust fan and fogged up badly during showers. Need to leave more info in room to find things in and around hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robin from Phoenix

Easter Weekend - Lamplighters Inn

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast- best in town! We stay here when visiting our daughter who is a student at PSU. All employee's are very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
by Sheila from Missouri

Nice, older locally owned hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. It's an older hotel but it has been remodeled and is definitely nice for the price. Breakfast isn't bad, it's nothing fancy but it's good, clean and with hot food.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Napoleon MO

Really nice stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but the mattress and pillows have seen better days. Worked in a pinch but don't expect anything fancy, and maybe it was just our bed. Staff was great, breakfast was fine, overall the hotel was fine. Just a bad mattress and pillows.
5 out of 5
by James from Point,texas

C.A.S.I. CCO

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Johnny from Dallas, TX

Great place close to Pittsburgh State University

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels