Ratings based on 1,344 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Cost
Cons: Hair dryers
Location: Airport
I wasn't told by the office staff that there was an elevator. It wasn't until I dragged myself, my heavy suitcase and 2 other bags up a flight of steps and collapsed at the top that I was found by an employee and told about the elevator. No hair dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgantown WV

Nice place close to airport

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Had a shuttle to airport and can leave car parked while you travel but had to pay them to leave it there
Location: Location was great close to many restaurants
It was good overall but the noise from the planes kept me awake and when someone walked by your room you could hear not sound proof , but close to airport ten minutes away with a shuttle
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for being close to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
TV didn't work but everything else was fine; van was on time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Raj, Hotel Management
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We value your opinion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The beds are very high. Not comfortable for short people to try to get into bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

priced right

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
decent hotel for a budget price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was just overnight for a morning flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Close to restaurants and Airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice and quiet. Close to restaurants, airport, gas stations. Walking distance to restaurant. Clean rooms, great customer service, check in is 2p and checkout is 11p. If u need late checkout, it can happen for $20 additional dollars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

don't stay here

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: it was close to the event me and my family attended -about the only nice thing I can say.
Cons: everything - very disappointed with Expedia also.
Location: location convenient to airport
Hotel had a picture on Expedia's website that looked nothing like the rooms me and my family stayed in. Comforters on bed had burn holes and stains. Beds very uncomfortable. You can find much nicer hotels at the same price. If I did not have a wedding nearby that night and could find another hotel that was close and had rooms available I would not have stayed the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean hotel.....very safe location. Easy to access. Rooms have been updated in past few months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to Airport

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Need to stay close to the airport for a reasonable rate, clean room and shuttle service to catch an early flight. The was all accomplished staying here.