Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost there

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was a nice place. Updated and modern with plenty of room. Most of my stay was comfortable. The only problem I had was the room was way too warm. It was about 77 degrees in November! It took a lot of fussing with the thermostat to get it to come down. When it did the unit in the room was very noisy and because it was so close to the bed I wasn't able to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋の仕切り

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: ベッドとソファの間に仕切りがあり、先に寝ている人の邪魔をせずゆっくりとテレビを観れました。また、電子レンジが室内にあるので、家から持参したパックのご飯を温めることができました。
Cons: 部屋のカーペットがベタついていました。また、風呂場の床が黒ずんでいて、不衛生に感じました。基本的に足元以外はキレイだっただけに残念に思います。
Location: ピッツバーグまで車で30分ほど。10分ほど車を走らせればスターバックスやバーガーキングなどお馴染みのお店がある。スーパーも近い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice place 🤗

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Modern
Cons: The chair in our room was dirty and worn.
Location: Casino and craft fair.
Nice size room, comfy bed, modern bathroom. Nice lobby, decent breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location .very clean, and the rooms were big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erie PA

The room was very clean and the staff was great.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very clean and the staff was great. It was right off the highway and only a short drive to Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This Cambria was mich like the others I've stayed at, pleasant and accomodating. Will definitely look for a Cambria during my next hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Cambria Suites AWESOME!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cambria Suites provided a nice, clean, comfortable atmosphere!!! You get a lot of bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston WV

Great motel. will stay here often.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Pittsburgh
Really nice motel, we will stay here often. It is hard to find a motel for a 20 year old. They are great people and a really nice motel. I stay at JW Marriott Marquis when in Miami, this will be my motel when near Pittsburgh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, location, price
Location: good location for shopping
good location for shopping, room/hotel was clean, was a good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels