Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted May 20, 2017
Room was inviting, bigger than I thought it would be with a great little sofa that folds out into a bed and comfortable chair. Desk is a good size too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great spot to stay and close to major highway.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We have stayed here many times on our trip south and enjoyed the stay. This year they have added a complimentary breakfast which was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New modern hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
New, very clean, and modern. Rooms were designed very well will couch in standard room. Two tvs to enjoy. King bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevensville, ON

Restful stopover

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, great free breakfast, pool area
Location: Meadows casino nearby
We had a great sleep here after a 16 hour drive. The hotel is very conveniently located just off I-79. The parking area was well lit and secure. The king size bed was super comfy with nice pillows. The room was spacious and modern. We heard no unwanted noise in the night. There were two nice TV's in the room, one in the sleeping area and one in the living area (in front of what was probably a sofa bed). As an added bonus there was a good complimentary breakfast which we didn't know about when we booked the room. We also had a swim and used the hot tub in the pool area which was very nice (and deserted). All in all a very good experience and we would stay there again for sure if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Getaway weekend

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The suite was very comfortable and clean. Location was great.did take shuttle to the casino one night and picked up very fast. Over all had a very relaxing weekend. Right next to outlet mall as well
5 out of 5
by Brique

Satisfied

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay and staff were nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The staff was very efficient and all interactions were fast and friendly. I booked two rooms and both were very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Nice Hotel for a local get away

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very nice for a local get away. The breakfast was very good. A lot of shopping nearby as well as restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Roy

Superb quality and value for money

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Best value of any hotel we stayed at over the last few years. Large suite, two TVs, seperate sitting room. Only flaw was a slightly messed up breakfast due to I think a tardy employee.