Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 13, 2017
The room could have been cleaner for sure. I had an old toilet paper roll on probably only 1/4 left. That's kinda gross and also not okay. Also hot water is pretty much non existent. Lukewarm for both showers.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Weekend visit

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel several times a year while visiting my daughter at college. It's in a good location and convenient to stores and restaurants. Rooms have always been in excellent condition. We have never had any issues while staying. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, ga

Amazing staff, renovated rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I was shocked at how hospitable, caring, and attentive the staff were during our stay. They said good morning and good night, always had a smile, and were helpful in every way possible. I usually would not expect much from an 'extended stay' type hotel and this hotel has bow set the bar really high.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Convenient and inexpensive hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, a good place to stay. We were visiting family nearby. The room was nicely designed, roomy, and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only issue was the bottom sheet of our bed had apparently not been changed before our arrival -- there were hairs, fuzz, and possibly a dead bug. We called the front desk and they gave us a new pair of sheets plus 4 replacement pillowcases. We had to replace them ourselves because the only staff present in the evening have to remain at the front desk. Otherwise, the room was very clean, and there were no other unpleasant surprises during our 4-night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but bad smells

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room was okay with the exception of the food stuck on the floor that I had to get up so my dog wouldn't eat it and the smell. There was a horrid smell in the room all three days. We left the window open all day one day and bought air fresheners. It didn't help. I notified the hotel and they said they could spray air fresheners but I had already done that. When I brought it up at check out they didn't seemed concerned, didn't offer to reimburse me for the money I had spent on air fresheners or anything. If it weren't for that dreadful smell the room would have been great. The area is great but would probably choose a different hotel next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great nights sleep

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quite happy with the room,especially the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016