Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Right in the middle of everything, you could want to do in Cranberry,PA... Convenient to Downtown Pittsburgh with the downtown price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blood on the sheets

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner rooms and no bloody sheets!
Location: Chipotle in front and close to gas stations, which makes it simple for travelers.
The front desk attendant double charged my credit card and didn't even apologize for his mistake! Cussing my credit card to lock up on vacation. Also there was blood spots on my sheets and the shower wasn't clean. Very disappointing experienc overall. Wouldn't recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean room, great location. The room was ready when I got there and the staff was very helpful to answer my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very nice hotel, cool area in the city and lots of attractions around it. Will definately stay there again if need be. Nice staff and complimentary coffee every day. Clean rooms and very cool workout gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Conneaut Lake, PA

Lovely

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The room was perfect for us. Love the kitchen feature. Perfect room for a young couple staying the weekend. The only down side is they didn't give us a bar of soap. Otherwise it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Ice machine in our room didn't work but other then that, really clean and nice. Would recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Good Hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and great location
Location: great restaurants and shopping near by.
We stayed here for our annual trip to see the Pittsburgh Steelers. Every year we try a "new" hotel and this time we were very happy with our choice and plan to stay here again next year. Newer hotel, great parking area, room were very clean and spacious. Staff were friendly, very helpful and courteous. Great pool area with hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Better than expected in every way!
Location: plenty to eat
Have nothing but good memories and will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Surprisingly clean and good location. We walked to dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Good, had a kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, cook top, and coffee pot. Very clean.