Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly/Convenient/Clean

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Absolutely pet-friendly. Our Westie spent his 3 nights in his crate (lots of room for it) and there were plenty of places to walk him. We made certain to pick up after him on his outside walks. He was comfortable indoors and thus so were we. Very clean and lots of amenities. A Great Value. This was a return visit for us because of similar experiences at Candlewood. Close to Racetrack/Casino, restaurants, and highways. Convenient to get to Pittsburgh and W& J College. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
by Christine from Newark Ohio

Traffic noise

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, but no breakfast and my room was facing I79. At I first thought the window was opened because of the loud traffic noise, it wasn't. So if you are planning to stay here ask for a room in the front of the building or if your a lite sleeper be prepared to hear traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bob from Mount Airy, MD

Good Choice

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Here for three nights on business. Comfortable. Loved having my own fridge, ice maker, microwave. Even a DVD player, though I didn't use it. No breakfast was a bit of a bummer, as there is only a MacDonald's close by. But I'd stay here again and probably will.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Communication issues

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and fluffy towels
Cons: Offer maid service daily.
Location: Convenient to Tanger Outlets.
I have stayed at numerous extended stay hotels, some for a few days, like this one. And some for more than a minute month. I have never been told that cleaning service is not provided but once every five days. When we checked in here it was not once communicated to us that this was the case. Our first day here we left the room, took our dog with us so that the room could be serviced. Returned that afternoon and room was not serviced. On our way back out we went to the desk to ask that the room be serviced and we were accompanied dating by taking our pup with us. The desk attendant seemed shocked and simply said that if they were still in she would see to it. I was a bit shocked that staff was not on duty before four in the afternoon. When we returned that evening all the dirty dishes was still alive n sink and and toilet was not touched. Bed was made and clean towels left. No trash had been taken. I inquired the next day and was rather rudely told that all extended stay hotels were like this, only serviced every five days. I know this is not true. I doubt we will stay here even though the bed was comfortable and had what we expected. I will pay a bit more and stay at a residence in that has facilities that are more accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry from Katy, TX

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is convenient for my business in the area. The TV's should be larger.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Youngstown OH

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice rooms. ..stove. microwave. Refrigerator. We didn't need them but a nice option for extended stay or family