Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Spring Break with kids

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: pool was huge and warm. staff was nice workout room breakfast
Cons: Turn on lights in the little sitting areas and clean the areas that look like vending machines were in before. My kids asked if it was haunted.
Location: We drove to downtown Pittsburgh.
We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly. When we went to our room, the refrigerator in our work didn't work. They moved us immediately to another room, right next to the pool! The beds were very comfortable. The restaurant staff was very nice. We went at night for ice cream and the gentleman even changed the channel for the kids to watch wrestling. Complimentary breakfast was huge and the lady was so nice!!!! When we left this hotel we went to Washington DC and the room we stayed in was HORRIBLE!!! Our kids kept asking to go back to the good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Decent hotel with mostly friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everyone was nice except for the breakfast attendant. We felt unwelcome and rushed. The rest of the staff was very accommodating. The hotel is old and located in a hidden area off the highway, but it was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was all great. Was very close to are hockey game.
5 out of 5
by richard

Weekend trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
The pool is great!
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for WinterJam and stayed in a standard room with King bed. The room was very comfortable and seemed clean. The bathroom was the only issue as it had some things stuck to the wall that were rather nasty. I can see how it may have been overlooked I suppose. I was behind the door. The pool was very nice. The breakfast was yummy and there was a lot to choose from. We'd stay again, but call front desk next time about bathroom if needed.
5 out of 5
by lester

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice
5 out of 5
by michelle

convenient and great service

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
grat for short visit with family during hosital stay, holiday
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel with a great pool and Hot Tub

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff, nice breakfast and great pool and hot tub.
Cons: Cleanliness, especially in the bathroom, a little bleach goes a long way. The beds were really hard and uncomfortable.
Location: rode road strip mall and the monroeville mall
The hot tub and pool made it for me. The tile in the bathroom needs some bleach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the mall

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Rooms were very nice. As was the bathroom. They had a pool and hot tub that was very refreshing and clean. We tried to order pizza from the restaurant but they said they closed the kitchen at 9 even though it was supposed to be open until 10. Very close to the mall and a great price. Would definitely stay there again.