Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Confusing room description

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was great along with the staff.
My only problem was the confusing room description. My room was definitely a smoking room. When I made reservation I noticed a room that was higher priced that was titled non-smoking in the main description, the room I chose which was cheaper said noting. When I opened the window for the complete details of the cheaper room, the details described the room as non-smoking that’s why I picked the cheaper room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located near highway, restaurants, and access to the city transportation.
Cons: Nothing noteworthy
Location: Near Pittsburg where we took the trolley tour of the city. Near Station Square shopping and dining and public transportation to anywhere.
Pulled in late night after a long 5 hour drive in bad weather. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was conveniently located right off lobby. Room was clean and ready for our arrival. Breakfast included hot and cold choices and a wide variety. The staff stocked the breakfast throughout so nothing ran out.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Information from the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sheryl

Pittsburgh stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay anywhere else again when visiting Pittsburgh. It was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. I felt very comfortable. Rooms are large and clean. Bed was very comfy. It was just a wonderful experience in all respects.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for staying at Pittsburgh comfort inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pittsburgh. General Manager Pari P
5 out of 5
by William

Low price, high quality!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went well. Lovely place for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pittsburgh. General Manager Pari P
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NY

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted May 4, 2017
Stayed one night after attending an event in downtown Pittsburgh. Clean, comfy, friendly staff, and good complimentary breakfast. The only downside was the busy road in which it sits.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by pari, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time for survey. We glad you enjoyed your stay, and sorry for inconvenient and whole town was busy. Pari P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co. Pa.

Everyone was nice, rooms was clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
I had a great stay and would go back again!! Everyone was nice, hotel was clean...I did not eat breakfast there so I can't rate that. I always bring my own .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Jasmin P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you feedback. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let you know when you in town. Jasmin P