Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
In a convienent area, very nice room, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel close enough to city

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful. Very close to the city. Easy access to interstate and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: We went to ppm speedway to the car races.the track wasn't very far from the motel.
For once,we had a very comfortable bed,sowegotsomerest.we couldn't hear the outside traffic,which is a huge plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadville, Pa

Been there last two years.

Posted May 3, 2016
We ran the Pittsburgh Marathon for the last 4 years. This is the 3rd year we've stayed there. Its a nice hotel. Great Price!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Perhaps you will stay with us again the next time you visit our area. :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was advertised by airport, but was 15 min. away

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Room okay, but front lobby full of cigarette smoke as manager smoked outside front entrance and he reeked of smoke. I am allergic to cigarette smoke, so it was very uncomfortable. Smoking should have been kept to an out of the way area, not near front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price!

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Breakfast was great, staff was very welcoming, nice little fitness center and convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good and hot!
Cons: Rooms can be cleaned better and fix the smell that they have.
Location: Short drive into the downtown Pittsburgh.
We stayed one night and the room was not very clean, especially the bathroom. There was hair piled up in the corners. When we first walked in there was an odd smell to the room. We stayed one night and were only there to sleep. We didn't shower or anything during our stay, but definitely would not recommend this hotel. Only good part was the breakfast in the morning, which wasn't bad. Good selection and it was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city. Very comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Just needs more tables for breakfast. People had to wait for others to be done or took their breakfast back to their rooms because there wasn't enough tables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Very close to everything... Minus the traffic!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pleasant check in. Clean room. Very pretty room. I loved the jetted tub. Got BBC America on the tv. And the continental breakfast was better than other hotels in this price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salamanca, NY

Great place a little hard to get to.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed here 3-4 yrs ago when it 1st opened. Very nice. But always have to drive past, then turn around to get into driveway. That's only complaint!