Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay but when I arrived, I had to shout a few times to get someone to come to the front desk. When checking out, I had to track down employees smoking outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Deae Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Pari Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not all of the jets in jacuzzi tubs work properly
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great rooms and service.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Got a room upgrade with a King Suite and in room jacuzzi tub. This was my second time staying here and am always satisfied.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

Nice hotel, good value with minor inconveniences

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice. It seemed to have been renovated recently. It could use more seating for breakfast, and you could only enter the parking lot from one direction forcing us to make several U turns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Loved our room...spacious & the hot tub was great! Staff was friendly & efficient! Location was a little out of the way from the downtown area but with the help of the GPS we found our way OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Pari Patel GM
5 out of 5
by William

Amazing

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was wonderful. The rooms were very clean. Awesome bed with plenty of great pillows. Loved this place!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear William, We are glad you enjoyed your stayed. We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Pari Patel GM
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Comfortable Room

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The room was very dark. The lobby and breakfast area were very cramped, but they did breakfast well for the space they had to work with. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pittsburgh. Pari P GM