Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by William

Amazing

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The customer service was wonderful. The rooms were very clean. Awesome bed with plenty of great pillows. Loved this place!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear William, We are glad you enjoyed your stayed. We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Pari Patel GM
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Comfortable Room

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean. The room was very dark. The lobby and breakfast area were very cramped, but they did breakfast well for the space they had to work with. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed you stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pittsburgh. Pari P GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Confusing room description

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was great along with the staff.
My only problem was the confusing room description. My room was definitely a smoking room. When I made reservation I noticed a room that was higher priced that was titled non-smoking in the main description, the room I chose which was cheaper said noting. When I opened the window for the complete details of the cheaper room, the details described the room as non-smoking that’s why I picked the cheaper room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located near highway, restaurants, and access to the city transportation.
Cons: Nothing noteworthy
Location: Near Pittsburg where we took the trolley tour of the city. Near Station Square shopping and dining and public transportation to anywhere.
Pulled in late night after a long 5 hour drive in bad weather. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was conveniently located right off lobby. Room was clean and ready for our arrival. Breakfast included hot and cold choices and a wide variety. The staff stocked the breakfast throughout so nothing ran out.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Information from the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by sheryl

Pittsburgh stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay anywhere else again when visiting Pittsburgh. It was very enjoyable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. I felt very comfortable. Rooms are large and clean. Bed was very comfy. It was just a wonderful experience in all respects.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear Jonathan, Thank you for staying at Pittsburgh comfort inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pittsburgh. General Manager Pari P
5 out of 5
by William

Low price, high quality!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went well. Lovely place for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pittsburgh. General Manager Pari P
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels