Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

Perfectly fine

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good hotel for the money. Only downside is the road getting in and getting out. Not convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
It was a great clean place the staff were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Only complaint may be time to upgrade the mattress. Seemed a bit worn out. All in all would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by pari p, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Pari Patel GM Comfort Inn Pittsburgh 4129227555
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come and visit us again when you in town. Jasmin P General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay but when I arrived, I had to shout a few times to get someone to come to the front desk. When checking out, I had to track down employees smoking outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Frankie P, Hotel Management
Deae Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Pari Patel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not all of the jets in jacuzzi tubs work properly