Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Confusing room description

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was great along with the staff.
My only problem was the confusing room description. My room was definitely a smoking room. When I made reservation I noticed a room that was higher priced that was titled non-smoking in the main description, the room I chose which was cheaper said noting. When I opened the window for the complete details of the cheaper room, the details described the room as non-smoking that’s why I picked the cheaper room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located near highway, restaurants, and access to the city transportation.
Cons: Nothing noteworthy
Location: Near Pittsburg where we took the trolley tour of the city. Near Station Square shopping and dining and public transportation to anywhere.
Pulled in late night after a long 5 hour drive in bad weather. Check-in was quick and easy. Room was conveniently located right off lobby. Room was clean and ready for our arrival. Breakfast included hot and cold choices and a wide variety. The staff stocked the breakfast throughout so nothing ran out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NY

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted May 4, 2017
Stayed one night after attending an event in downtown Pittsburgh. Clean, comfy, friendly staff, and good complimentary breakfast. The only downside was the busy road in which it sits.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by pari, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time for survey. We glad you enjoyed your stay, and sorry for inconvenient and whole town was busy. Pari P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co. Pa.

Everyone was nice, rooms was clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2017
I had a great stay and would go back again!! Everyone was nice, hotel was clean...I did not eat breakfast there so I can't rate that. I always bring my own .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Jasmin P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for you feedback. We glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let you know when you in town. Jasmin P
4 out of 5
by William

I'd stay here again

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
In town to visit a brother in the hospital. Stayed here ten days. Location was convenient enough for us. The breakfast worked for what it was. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and polite, town is very polite and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Clean and friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
In a convienent area, very nice room, staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, 15mins from downtown

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice, almost all the staff is friendly and courteous.