Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Never again

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I was greeted by a "what's up "?instead of a Welcome to Comfort Inn ,At the basketball court cool or the gas station but at the place where I'm paying to stay not so much. Comforter in room was dirty ugly yellow stain (you be the judge?)Housekeeping never came around to clean up the room or make beds.T.V set was fairly new HD but no HD signal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The refrigerator in my room was broken. The toilet didn't flush properly. The room wasn't ready for check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I stood at the desk waiting to check out. The staff were on the computer across from the desk and took a while to acknowledge me.
5 out of 5
by Geneen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MELODY from South Carolina

Over night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, bed was a bit hard
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was for 4 nights.Upon arrival the room was clean and tidy. The next evening upon returning to our room after being out all day we found our room was left opened by housekeeping nothing was missing thankfully. Our room was not cleaned well at all and the bed was left a mess. The following day the room was spotless. The third day it was not cleaned very well again. When it was time to check out I could not even talk to the person at the desk because no one was around. I waited about 10 mins. and then left. Our experience with this Comfort Inn has always been a good one in the past but I will rethink my arrangements next time I am visiting in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jarrettsville, MD

Clean, friendly, comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly service, clean rooms
Cons: The breakfasts could be improved, but then again, they were ok. The workers kept the area clean and were very pleasant.
Location: The location was fine for me as I was on family business. I was not a tourist.
I stayed here for two weeks. I found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating and room was very clean and comfortable. I would deem the breakfasts as "ok" but in all a good value for the money. I would return again.
4 out of 5
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from West Virginia

Great Honeymoon Stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our long-delayed honeymoon, and Comfort helped make it perfect. The breakfast was outstanding. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels