Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice amenities in hotel room

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: It was in a nice location and included free breakfast
Cons: I'd like to have more breakfast selections
Location: There are a few nice restaurants in the area
We enjoyed having a safe, microwave oven, and refrigerator in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast was great. We will stay again if we ever come back to that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
nothing out of the ordinary. good place to close your eyes at the end of the day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburg, PA

Posted Jul 26, 2015
When we entered, the hotel we had to wait quite some time before we could check in. We did not feel welcome and when the hotel front desk manager came with an ,"I have been here all day and I'm sick of it"attitude made us wary of what was to come.The comfort of the beds was very good, although the size was a little unfortunate. The air conditioner and the fridge noise kept my family and I up all night. In addition, the bathrooms were very small. The breakfast food was dissapointing. The omlet was frozen and did not seem edible. On a lighter note, the lighting(pun) and the cleanliness of the hotel was on point. Overall, we don't see ourselves coming back to the hotel anytime time soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The staff were pleasant and friendly.
Cons: Maintenance
The hotel was relatively clean but not terribly well cared for. Cigarette burns in the bath tub (non smoking room). Leaking toilet with a large rust stain indicating it had been leaking for a long time. A tired air conditioner that could not remove the dampness from the rainy summer day. Rowdy, noisy, obnoxious guests that partied loudly in the hall until 2 AM. Extremely thin walls that did not help block out the rowdy guests. Lackluster breakfast. A smoking area just outside the front door that left the tiny lobby smelling like cigarette smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: location, staff
Wonderful staff - so helpful with everything! Breakfast was the same boring Comfort Inn fare - why don't they change it?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, nice stay

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was nice, it had a variety of fruits.
Location: The hotel is also located close to restaurants and only about 20 mins from downtown.
The hotel was good for its price, staff was friendly. The beds were comfy and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Kissimmee

Very good property

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very efficient and friendly. They even offered to print out my boarding passes for my flight. The rooms are very comfortable, if a bit small. Breakfast was very good, eggs, sausage, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was just off the lobby and across from the ice machine so it was a bit noisy. Check in check out was easy and quick. The hotel is showing some wear but our room was very clean and the linens were crisp and clean. Parking was adequate.