Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Visiting

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Need a full time breakfast person.
Location: Close to relatives.
Reasonable hotel. Breakfast ok. Room clean. Central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were happy with our stay, the room and facility was clean and comfortable. The room was really compact and smaller than we expected but we had a really good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA BCH VA

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The hotel is close to other businesses and restaurants, which is very convenient.
Location: The hotel is across the street from the county airport and in a business corridor. I use this hotel when I visit my son all the time.
Hotel Staff provided excellent customer service. The hotel is clean, fairly priced and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Not a welcoming hotel from the looks of the lobby and staff. Elevator was broken. Bathroom was very small and burn marks on the tub. There are no other room options on size. Not a comfortable feeling at this hotel, checked out and canceled our reservations for the remaining days we had previously reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful with my late check in. Thanks again I really appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by Jermaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was very clean but some repairs were needed in our room. The door had an 1/2 gap when closed. The dresser was pretty beat up on the bottom. TV was smaller than other hotels I've stayed in. The elevator was out of order, which thankfully did not impact my stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Bed was comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels