Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel staff was very helpful with my late check in. Thanks again I really appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was very clean but some repairs were needed in our room. The door had an 1/2 gap when closed. The dresser was pretty beat up on the bottom. TV was smaller than other hotels I've stayed in. The elevator was out of order, which thankfully did not impact my stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Beds
Location: Congested location, but close to restaurants and shopping
Good breakfast, terrible beds. Good for quick overnight stays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk huh kkkkkkkjh Hugh. I
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast. That's all! What the heck do you more?
Cons: Dirty. Old hotel. Will not stay again. No more to say.
Location: Visit family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel but location questioning

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Was good. Loved how me and my boyfriend were 1 hour late to our check-in time but we're still able to check into our room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Never again

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I was greeted by a "what's up "?instead of a Welcome to Comfort Inn ,At the basketball court cool or the gas station but at the place where I'm paying to stay not so much. Comforter in room was dirty ugly yellow stain (you be the judge?)Housekeeping never came around to clean up the room or make beds.T.V set was fairly new HD but no HD signal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The refrigerator in my room was broken. The toilet didn't flush properly. The room wasn't ready for check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I stood at the desk waiting to check out. The staff were on the computer across from the desk and took a while to acknowledge me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Convenient hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel convenient to Pittsburgh and Bethel Park. Good service. Quiet. Nice clean room. Softer mattress than I like but comfortable.