Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Inexpensive, great location near highways.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Pittsburgh and all highways.
Cons: N/A
Location: 6 minutes to downtown Pittsburgh.
Very pleasant dealing with the staff, check in / out first class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Motel and staff were very good. Breakfast in the lobby was also good. It had plenty of items to pick from including cook your own waffles. We had to call for towels one evening because the maid forgot to leave them. They delivered them within 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Less than 10 mins from the city

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everyone was friendly and the rooms were really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Hotel right next to adult mart.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff was friendly enough, but while I was going out to my car to get some more things, I kicked a cockroach across the front entryway. My room's shower had an unfinished bar of soap still in it.
5 out of 5
by Judy from Virginia Beach

Clean and reasonable rates.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here. The room and hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only downside was getting a cab to come to that location to go into Pittsburgh. Over an hour wait.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Serena from SLC

Surprised and pleased

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is newer and appeared very clean. I'm hard to please when it comes to hotels, but I'd stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Toronto

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy service. Basic hotel services like making beds or replacing towels not done. Room was nice enough but experience was underwhelming.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Watkins glen

So so stay this time

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needed one night stay... Comfort inns are clean, and comfortable, but we received room 201 by elevator, very noisy until 3 am people arriving from a wedding, every time elevator went up or down, we heard a loud swooshing sound in our room, put up with it as they were sold out. Breakfast area too small, many were standing trying to eat. But very good coffee!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels