Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The staff were helpful. They tried to reach me in advance when the elevator was out of service that night. The breakfast was typical, but good. The room is tidy, as good as the courtyard marriott near the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Not a good night

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Elevator was out of service and the drunk woman that kept banging on the door telling us she was the cops was not my night. Screaming cussing not a good crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice renovation

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel was clean, comfortable and close to where we needed to be. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steelers football game

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: not too far from where we wanted to be.
We only stayed 2 nights, but thought the hotel was very clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile Alabama

Convenient location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Enjoyable stay I haven't time to add more comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Inexpensive, great location near highways.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Pittsburgh and all highways.
Cons: N/A
Location: 6 minutes to downtown Pittsburgh.
Very pleasant dealing with the staff, check in / out first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Good hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Motel and staff were very good. Breakfast in the lobby was also good. It had plenty of items to pick from including cook your own waffles. We had to call for towels one evening because the maid forgot to leave them. They delivered them within 5 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Less than 10 mins from the city

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everyone was friendly and the rooms were really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Hotel right next to adult mart.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The staff was friendly enough, but while I was going out to my car to get some more things, I kicked a cockroach across the front entryway. My room's shower had an unfinished bar of soap still in it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Poor information Could not give direction to an eatery or a grocery store. no towels in work out room, trash on the floor,