Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The staff were helpful. They tried to reach me in advance when the elevator was out of service that night. The breakfast was typical, but good. The room is tidy, as good as the courtyard marriott near the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Not a good night

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Elevator was out of service and the drunk woman that kept banging on the door telling us she was the cops was not my night. Screaming cussing not a good crowd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice renovation

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Hotel was clean, comfortable and close to where we needed to be. Staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price close to downtown and shopping

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was freindly and helpful. Cleaning staff left the hallway blocked with stuff when I was on the way to checkout getting out of the hotel was a pain since you Can only turn right and you have to drive a way to turn around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
I would highly recommend this hotel. Had a well rested and great stay. Thank you all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet hotel, super friendly staff. Finding it is a little difficult but once I knew the area it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very comfortable and affordable; close to airport; excellent desk attendant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steelers football game

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: not too far from where we wanted to be.
We only stayed 2 nights, but thought the hotel was very clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful.