Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearfield PA

We have stayed multiple times

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: has everything you need to be at home.
Location: Near everything but off the main drag
Great place . found by accident years ago .. Clean love it . They keep up the place . I'm in construction and notice allot . We come here over the Hilton down the road. Frig, microwave , multiple tvs This is my place to stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore, MD

Clean, comfortable, and spacious.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast. My only complaint is the internet doesn't really work (difficult to connect to and super slow to the point I couldn't even use my laptop).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and the turnpike

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: clean, quiet in good condition.
Cons: hot water and pressure when hotel at full capacity.
The hotel was very nice and the rooms were large and clean. Had a few issues with water pressure and hot water but the hotel at full capacity. The staff very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Breakfast

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The so called breakfast was awful. I had to keep asking for the food to be brought out and when it was it was cold. If they are going to offer it atleast make it good and the people serving it friendly. Hotel is nice but the breakfast should be canceled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice Hotel, easy in and out

Posted Mar 18, 2016
stayed here for one night after the golf expo.. Lot's of restaurants close by. room was very clean and nice size. The only thing it needs is a second set of curtains or a set of blinds. Bed was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New look and feel

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Location off of Turnpike is excellent, rates are excellent and clean and new feeling.
Location: Plenty of shops and restaraunts nearby for those needed items you forgot....
Will stay again says enough. Most everything was in order and sufficient with great rates
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from state college,pa

Trip to Pittsburgh

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Checked in late because of driving through freezing rain, hotel had good reviews so we Booked it because we were exhausted, and weren't disappointed very, very clean :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checkin was a breeze.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: I left my computer mouse and called a few days after I arrived home and call to see if i left it. Staff said they would be happy to mail to my home
Cons: None
Location: Restaurant close by.
Great staff. Breakfast was outstanding. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room, eat elsewhere

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Nice room for the price range, very easy access to the PA TP.
Cons: Breakfast area was clean and well organized, but the hot foods were horrid.
Title says it, the room was spotless clean, well laid out, and everything worked perfectly. The included breakfast however, was better left to the dogs. The waffles, cereal, danishes, etc. were fine. The sausage was of some unknown animal and the omelets tasted like plastic with cheese wiz oozing out of them. This was a great room for the money (not cheap, but reasonable). Plan on finding an alternative for your breakfast.
4 out of 5
by P from Knoxville TN

Reasonable choice outside of Pittsburgh

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Choice of pillows
Cons: The mess of wires attached to the bathroom monitor. More useful in that space would be a towel rack.
The hotel is easy to get to from Pittsburgh. Front desk clerk was pleasant and the room clean. There was a TV in the bathroom or anyway a monitor with a bunch of wires and cables hanging out. We didn't try it. I liked the choice of pillows (hard and soft).