Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: This place needs to be aired out badly. Horrible smell.
Shuttle service to airport - plus. The hotel was stuffy and smelly. They tried to cover it with Febreeze or something similar but the smell was horrible throughout. Windows in the room cannot be opened to air out either. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. I especially liked how easy it was to get to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, Pittsburg, PA

Over night

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Staff was great very courteous and helpful. Had a king size bed that slept awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: internet services a little slow sometimes
Excellent location all people there are super nice, and the afternoon beer :3 just awesome place!!!! Super recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall nice, great staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
staff was super friendly and helpful. room had a strange smell I could not place, maybe it was the cleaner they used as I don't use cleaners with much odor or none. certainly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Ask about room location!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 10 minutes from the airport
When I checked in there were unsupervised children (aka wild indians) running around the lobby. I asked for a room away from theirs. The desk clerk accommodated me by putting me on the second floor, room 226. As it turns out, my room was directly below the laundry area. At 5 am the room service people came to work and made a lot of noise preparing for their day. Fortunately, I had to leave by 6 am for the airport. If I had desired to sleep later, I would have complained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, OH

Nice hotel, great location for games.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very clean hotel, great location. We were headed there for a Steelers Game. Breakfast options were decent. Only, issue was ceiling noise. People above us was up all night and noise was very noticeable- would request 3rd floor next time but would for sure stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Newark, OH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MAISHA

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. Limited breakfast. I don't eat pork and all three days served pork. Not good for everybody.