Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

1 night stay while driving

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: close to airport, clean, good facility
Travelled with family - comfortable rest, good facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOT stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel was nice enough , however our room had half drank water in frig, hand towel was damp in bathroom like someone had used it to wipe their hands on. And the biggest issue was the air conditioner was broken!! I feel we should have been offered a discount or voucher for next time. She only gave me $10 off! Moving to a diff room wasn't an option with our time frame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Quick overnight trip

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort of the room and hotel in general.
Cons: I'm not sure what hotels need to do to improve their breakfast buffets, but they really aren't much to write home about. T
Location: Near the airport, which was not convenient for us, but would be for people flying in and out. Mall nearby and plenty of stores and restaurants.
Hubby and I needed a place to stay after bringing our grandson back to his parents--he spent the week with us. We usually try to stay closer to our son's house but everything in that area was either booked solid or beyond our budget. The Comfort Inn and Suites is near the airport, which is quite a ways from the son's house, but we wanted something affordable, comfortable, and smoke-free and this fit the bill. Our room was very clean and comfortable and the fridge was a nice bonus as we could store our bottled water and snacks we brought with us. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical hotel buffet but there were several choices, which was nice. We would definitely stay here again if we couldn't get closer to our son's house. Not sure why prices closer to town were so inflated, maybe because it's summer, but this hotel was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wv

Great location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great hotel I have nothing bad to say about our stay here. Clean, staff was friendly, good breakfast, and a nice pool. The beds were super comfy!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The experience was nice- pool was nice, a bit small but standard; room was clean, nice breakfast; only thing TV remote didn't work and no channel listing. Having a small child would like to know what channels are family friendly. Called front desk and stated would call back but never did. Not a big deal on clicking on the television like back in the day. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very clean, easy freeway access

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stayed overnight after a flight into Pittsburgh, would highly recommend hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Really nice room! Comfortable and clean. Nice layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The only negative is the parking lot is not very large. Some guests end up being forced into an adjacent lot, especially if you arrive late. Other then that, the hotel is a great hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronny from Texas

Traveling is not what it used to be.....

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Selected this hotel because it listed free airport transportation. Arriving I looked for the standard phone to call for transportation. Could not find one for this hotel so I asked the transportation assistant at the airport and was advised where the van's stopped and that they were constantly running and just wait. Well, I did that and just about any other hotel van went by, several times, but not the Comfort van. I finally gave up and called the hotel. That's when I was told they did not have a van but if I flagged down the Marriott's van they would take me there. How would you know that? Also, this hotel does not have a restaurant close by other than Marriott's hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tanmay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels