Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. I especially liked how easy it was to get to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H, Pittsburg, PA

Over night

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Staff was great very courteous and helpful. Had a king size bed that slept awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: internet services a little slow sometimes
Excellent location all people there are super nice, and the afternoon beer :3 just awesome place!!!! Super recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall nice, great staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
staff was super friendly and helpful. room had a strange smell I could not place, maybe it was the cleaner they used as I don't use cleaners with much odor or none. certainly recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh

Ask about room location!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: 10 minutes from the airport
When I checked in there were unsupervised children (aka wild indians) running around the lobby. I asked for a room away from theirs. The desk clerk accommodated me by putting me on the second floor, room 226. As it turns out, my room was directly below the laundry area. At 5 am the room service people came to work and made a lot of noise preparing for their day. Fortunately, I had to leave by 6 am for the airport. If I had desired to sleep later, I would have complained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark, OH

Nice hotel, great location for games.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very clean hotel, great location. We were headed there for a Steelers Game. Breakfast options were decent. Only, issue was ceiling noise. People above us was up all night and noise was very noticeable- would request 3rd floor next time but would for sure stay again.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Newark, OH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MAISHA

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice. Limited breakfast. I don't eat pork and all three days served pork. Not good for everybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Really convenient. Easy on and off the expressway.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Ohio

Comfort Suites Coraopolis

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very nice. I usually book pricier hotel stays and often get highly disappointed. I decided to book this one after primarily positive reviews and I'm glad I did. I wouldn't have thought that it would be as clean and as nice as it was given the budget friendly rate, I was definitely wrong, kudos to Comfort Suites for offering an affordable, friendly, sanitary and bug-free hotel stay. Keep up the good work and best practices and your business will continue to thrive.