Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop for our long trip South

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Staff was great and room was perfect, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to everything

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Quiet stay met all our needs and we will return. Close to casino shopping and downtown Pittsburgh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from York pa

Very Friendly and Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Location: We spent most of our time involved in football, but we did enjoy one free day in Pittsburgh. We went to Jerome Bettis' Restaurant and the Space Center
I was visiting the Pittsburgh area for a football tournament my son was participating in. My husband and I did not travel together so I was not there for check in. Apparently there was some sort of mix up with our reservation. By the time I arrived we had been upgraded to a suite that we were very happy with. The bed was super comfy. Continental Breakfast was not only tasty with a lot of options, but the layout allowed for plenty of space to get around and get what I wanted even when the dining room was crowded. Every time I asked the staff for anything I was treated appropriately and had needs met quickly. My only 2 bad notes would be that there was some trash on the floor in the corner that housekeeping had missed and the wireless internet was only working "on and off" and it did not work when I needed it. :( My husband and son were especially happy with the free cookies at the front desk :) Overall, this is a fantastic hotel. I have stayed in many and this was very, very good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Grear overnight stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The place was clean, well furnished and well kept. The breakfast wasnt anything amazing with no meat and no eggs but it was free and you can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Very nice. Very Clean. Very helpful Staff. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Off interstate

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Our stay was okay, but our room was at end near freeway entrance and very noisy. Little soundproofing in rooms as could hear doors clothes and toilet flushing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to everything but tucked out of the way.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pleasant area, inside pool, very inviting sitting area with fireplace in the lobby area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Enjoyable stay for me and my family

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the room and I think the kids favorite part was the breakfast.
Cons: I was hoping the pool would have been a little larger
Location: Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay, but.....

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and room
Cons: Furnace beeping
Location: Didn't take advantage of nearby sites. Half hour from pittsburgh
Good stay. We always prefer Countey Inns however this one was lacking.....the pool wasn't clean. The furnace started beeping around 11pm which really messed up my kids sleep. The breakfast was good as I've come to expect from Country Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southwest pa

A great place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: It's right across from tanger outlets, the Meadows Casino up the Road and close to the Highway but without the noise.
The staff was polite and friendly. My room was clean and quiet. Nice breakfast in the Morning. Country Inn and Suites get a A+.