Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean room and friendly staff. Rooms are nicely updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the room was extremely neat and clean. The staff obviously takes pride in their work. I did not have occasion to deal with the staff very much, but when I did, they were very helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to the Pittsburgh Air Force Base

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Everything from check in to check out. Excellent staff, professional yet
Cons: I think that management is doing a great job of continuous improvements.
Location: lots of places to shop, eat, and 25minutes to downtown Pittsburgh for Baseball, football, and Hockey!
Been there before and the updates are wonderful. Very comfortable room and accommodations. I really liked the fact that we could stay in for a hot dinner once we were settled for the evening. I have always loved this place and each time I come it's better and better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with exceptional customer service

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is always incredible there ... especially Carol from Housekeeping, Jennifer in the Restaurant, and Brittany at Registration. They all took excellent care of me during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was rather disappointed to see there was no breakfast provided other than Starbucks which I loath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
The room was clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The front desk person was welcoming and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lacking the essentials

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Downside - Room did not have a refrigerator or microwave. Upside - Area good for shopping and hotel was quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels