Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford va

Great like location. Next to convention center.

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Staff was fantastic. Price was great. Rooms were great. Very accommodating. Thanks for the fantastic stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Great hotel within walking distance to everything

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Location: in the heart of downtown, tons of places to eat, tons of shows and nightlife all within walking distance.
Stayed for one night, in town for a show. Great location, within walking distance to everything. Room was great, staff was helpful. tons of great places to eat within walking distance. valet parking so you don't have to worry about your car. great place will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was fantastic! The staff was incredible!!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
If your planning a weekend in Pittsburgh, I highly recommend this property!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Great location - Steelers, Pirates, Penguin events

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Excellent staff...easy arrival/departure. Room was modern and comfortable. Carpet had some stains that needed attention. Bath was very clean. Walk to many great food and adult beverage locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: The location - the price - the staff. The room appeared to be clean and the bed was very comfortable
Cons: Not that I noticed
Location: The location was great. I did not go out after my arrival but I noticed several nice looking establishments around the hotel.
I was working late and needed to be back at work early the next day. I was looking for a reasonably priced hotel, in the city. This fit the bill perfectly! Great location - great price - great room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Wonderful stay in a terrific location. Close to theaters and great food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown getaway

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The room was rather small but OK for 1 night. Any longer and my claustrophobia would have set in. Its a shame that if you book with a travel site they give you the worst rooms with a view of the parking garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first trip to Pittsburgh and we were here for our first Steeler football game. The hotel was great for walking around the area and to the game. We hope to come back again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Lower Burrell, PA

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant and friendly. Room was very spacious and comfortable. The hotel was very quiet despite being right in the heart of the city. Valet parking was convenient and the attendants were quick. We had a small problem with our TV not working but it was handled within minutes of us notifying the desk. I'm not sure we ever actually saw the Bistro open, and the options there could have been communicated better on our arrival. We also never found how to actually get to the courtyard, which looked lovely from our window! But overall, it was a really pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels