Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens ohio

Great place to stay , close to everything !!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Room staff everything was great ! Diff be back !!!
5 out of 5
by Carol from Allen,Texas

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent. To the moment I walked in and the customer service was fabulous down to the front hotel member to the housekeeping. Would definitely go to this hotel the next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Buffalo NY

new and first class

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
all was excellent, except I keep forgetting that courtyard charge you for breakfast - I should have stayed at the Hampton Inn. by the time I paid for 2 breakfasts, I overpaid..
5 out of 5
by Elyse from Toronto

Nice getaway

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very nice, clean, comfortable, quiet. Staff very friendly. 24 hour shuttle was a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel where I needed to be

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I'll be back. But as the weather will be nicer, I'm going to be trying out the grill available for the guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Quick overnight

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious comfortable rooms, convenient (free) parking, Casino shuttle
Cons: Would have liked to be able to order breakfast on site.
Location: Good location. Minutes from Outlet Mall, Casino, and several new places to eat.
We checked in late at night (3 am). Nobody was at the front desk and there was no way to signal anyone so I had to wait about 5 minutes for someone to come back to the desk. I thought I was booking with breakfast and asked the desk clerk what time breakfast was served. He did not tell me we didn't have breakfast included, so I scheduled a wake up call for 9 am. The room was very clean, very close to the elevator. I thought the bed was hard, my husband was very happy with the bed. The room was plenty spacious for the two of us for the short time we were there. We got up early, went down to breakfast and were disappointed it wasn't included. I phoned Expedia and said I was under the impression we got breakfast from the way I booked the reservation. Expedia phoned the hotel, but they said 'no' to breakfast. We took our time coming downstairs then, as they had a nice, late check out. The coffee shop was closed, but the front desk clerk went and found someone to help us at least get some coffee. The desk clerk was new, but really went out of her way to help us. We asked where we could get breakfast and she handed us a $5 off coupon for Buford's across the street which ended up being very very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Weekend Getaways

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay at this hotel when we are in this area. We are very pleased with the level of service from the staff, the nice rooms, and the location. Room was an excellent value for the price that we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Dayton OH

Great stay in beautiful hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Staff was exceedingly nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Friendliest Staff

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: The people
Cons: The room A/C unit is loud.
Location: For those who like to shop or go to a casino this is the place to be. For me, it's located between two client sites.
This hotel was recommended to me by a local client and I was happy they did. The staff is welcoming, attentive and appear to be genuinely interested in each customer. I am anxious to stay during warmer weather and enjoy a cocktail on the outdoor patio.