Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Close to Market place, food, etc....Ez Parking. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to highway and Pittsburgh airpor

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was clean and nice comfortable bed. Quick check-in. A/C was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore, India

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Excellent. Hotel staff very good. Being Marriott they lived to their name.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great hotel, very clean, great staff, very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel used to be really good and was one of my favorites in the area. I chose it again since it had a free airport shuttle. However, it seems to have recently gone down hill. When I checked in, the rude desk clerk told me that the shuttle did not start until 6 am. Since my flight was at 7, the shuttle was not an option for me. I gave him some feedback but he was absolutely unwilling to listen. Long story short, I spent $25 on a short cab ride to the Pittsburgh airport even though I stayed at a hotel that clearly advertises the shuttle. Not sure I'll come back after this experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review about your recent stay. We sincerely apologize that we were unable to provide you with the exceptional stay you've come to expect from past visit. I regret any confusion regarding our shuttle hours and the frustration that it caused you. Your feedback provides us with the valuable information we need to improve the guest experience. We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Alisa Faulk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

One of my favorite hotels

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I love this hotel. It's close to everything and even offers free shuttle service to the mall and such! May I suggest putting microwaves in the rooms. Wonderfully friendly staff, great food, fantastic atmosphere! Kudos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Pitt vs Penn State stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located to shopping and dining. About 10 miles to downtown Pittsburgh and Heinz Field. Good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warren Ohio

Perfect getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was very welcoming as soon as we walked in the lobby and not to mention beautiful. Welcomed by the people at the front desk immediately and shared great conversation with each employee there! Wonderful hotel at an excellent price!